Chocolate Cake with Nuts(Original Photos and Recipe).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to show you the recipe for my favorite chocolate cake with nuts. In this cake is a lot of chocolate and it's just amazing, especially for those who like chocolate very much.

This dessert of those who want to eat from the very beginning to the last crumb, so it's a delicious cake with a lot of chocolate and nuts.

I love this cake for its delicate texture, bright chocolate taste and aroma of nuts.  The cake is soft, porous and at the same time the cake holds well.

Guests will be delighted with such a cake and do not say that the recipe is very simple, let them think that this is your culinary masterpiece:).

For the recipe we need:

Ingredients:

Dark chocolate - 500 g

Butter - 175 g

Brown sugar - 100 g

Eggs - 5 pcs.

Honey - 1 tbsp. spoon

Flour 150 g

Nuts - 70 g

Baking Powder - 1 teaspoon

Cream:

Sour cream - 300 g

Sugar - 100 g

Chocolate - 150 g

Preparation:

Melt the chocolate in a cup. Then in another bowl, mix the soft butter and sugar. Add eggs, baking powder, honey and stir again. Nuts chop in a blender and add to the resulting mass. Pour in the chocolate. Then add the flour and mix again. You should get a thick dough. Lubricate the form with butter and gently place the dough. Bake the cake at a temperature of 175 degrees 45-50 minutes.

While baking cake, prepare the cream. whip the sour cream with sugar and chocolates to form a homogenous mass and put it in the refrigerator for half an hour.

Finish the cake with cream and decorate with nuts. Then brew fresh tea and enjoy the taste of delicious chocolate cake!

Nuts envelop the cake with their taste and aroma, creating an even greater balance of chocolate taste.

If you like chocolate and desserts with its use, then I think this cake is right for you.

Try to cook this chocolate cake at home. Good luck!

Bon Appetit!


I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful ..




Here you can see my latest recipes:


Sort:  

My God how much I love him thank you for the way
I continued to love your work

Thank you! )

Thanks for the recipe, I am a chocolate fanatic and you just helped me get another chocolate related recipe, thank you for that!

I am pleased that I can help and give a new recipe :))

Which camera did you use to capture these wonderful photos? Will definitely share this recipe with me little sister!

I use the camera Panasonic Lumix dmc-lx7:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17