SteemitPoetryContest #13 The Coven Mistress

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

WARNING!
You might wanna skip this post if you are a friend of mine, this might make you rethink our friendship !

Now that I warned you you are totally responsible of what you're gonna feel about my entry to @terrycraft 's contest.

WARNING!
This poem is about witches and covens!


When I got captured by those voodoo

thirteen creepy coven witches
I had no clue about what to do
When they took me to their mistress

They were devoted and protective.
When I could see how much addictive
she was, and how possesive
I fell for her, she's so seductive!

And when she started to moan and scream,
like everyone in that team,
my joy and pain were both extreme.
And that's when I woke up from the dream.

mistress
source

Sort:  

You have been visited by the Steem Poets United Community Bot. Thank you for your participation in the community.
Your post has been Included into the Steemit Poets United: Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #12 .
P.S.If you want to support our project upvote this comment, donate STEEM,SBD or Delegate Steem Power to me... It will be used to support all the members of this new community. Thanks.

I wanna be your friend :) your hand inspires mine, I am following you:)

That's very kind of you
Thanks @getronemone

Nothing at all wrong with witches and covens, @hazem91. :) Keep writing!

😱
Are you saying this because you're a witch ?!!
lool Thanks for the support sweet kat-leia :D

Saya sangat suka dengan bentuk lukisan anda hazem91

euuum english ?

Keep writing my friend and there isn't anything wrong with writing about coves and witches.
Unless you belive you are one 😁 lol

I wouldn't mind a coven like this one :D
Specially the mistress part lool
Just kidding guys (I don't want them trying to recrute me 😁)

I bet you wouldn't 😁😁hahaha
The mistress and Hazem without the recute part... Lol
Your crazy fun my friend. Cheers!

It is a very interesting take on the theme of witches and covens. Quite intriguing and creative, kudos.

Thanks
The topic seemed very unusual for me at first so I decided not to participate in the contest
But then, I was at work, and that came to me out of nowhere.

That's interesting (especially how this specific thought came to you during work) haha. I left you a private message on discord, you should check it out :)

Check out my latest piece on the mysterious Boleskine Manor if you get a chance.

I love the humor in this, the tongue and cheek approach to the theme which works really well. That said, it is equally on point, for historically, many a married man has been besieged by bewitching dreams of beautiful women, that all agree must have been caused by witchcraft - not by a beautiful woman he fancied... lol!

lol
So you are suggesting that I might be affected by somekind of spell that made me see this dream ? 😰
The good news are that I didn't actually see this dream. I just imagined it 😄 and that I'm not "a married man".
So I think I'm safe 😉

Unless this is the dream..... lol :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48