My Love Affair With Masks; Entry #28--The Mardi Gras Collection

in #art8 years ago

So, my sharing of the mask collection is coming to an end. I have but 2 more to post after this one is created. Have no fear tho, I have severeal other images to share from my various adventures in and around town, as well as things I come across while traveling between other towns, cities, and states. I hope those of you who have stumbled across my collection have enjoyed viewing them as much as I have enjoyed sharing them.

My first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth, eleventh, twelfth, thirteenth, fourteenth, fifteenth, sixteenth, seventeenth, eighteenth, nineteenth, twentieth, twenty-first, twenty-second, twenty-third, twenty-fourth, twenty-fifth, twenty-sixth, twenty-seventh entries in this series can be seen at these links.

Stay tuned for more entries in this category!

Give us an upvote if you enjoy these posts...follow...resteem…leave us a comment!

Sort:  

Very cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65