My Love Affair With Masks; Entry #27 The Mardi Gras Collection

in #art8 years ago

Here is yet another of my Mardi Gras Mask Collection. We are slowly but surely coming to the end of the collection as it currently sits. I am in no way finished collecting masks. As a matter of fact I fully intend to have one, or some, from Russia hanging on my wall by this time next year. Although I could order a new mask for my collection online each and every week, I find that they hold far more sentimental value when you either retrieve them yourself, or have others get them for you while they are on vacation. It just so happens that my daughter is in college and will be taking a 3 week course in St. Petersburg next summer...needless to say she will be carrying a duplicate of my credit card to compensate for the cost of adding to my mask collection.

My first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth, eleventh, twelfth, thirteenth, fourteenth, fifteenth, sixteenth, seventeenth, eighteenth, nineteenth, twentieth, twenty-first, twenty-second, twenty-third, twenty-fourth, twenty-fifth, twenty-sixth entries in this series can be seen at these links.

Stay tuned for more entries in this category!

Give us an upvote if you enjoy these posts...follow...resteem…leave us a comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48