My Love Affair With Masks; Entry #18--Comedy & Tragedy

in #art8 years ago

As promised, the comedy and tragedy pair that I collected from the same clay fire creator that did the lion face in the leaf in my previous post. There isn't much to say about this pair, everybody who collects masks has some form of the comedy/tragedy pair on their wall...it's almost an unwritten law of the mask collecting world. If you've been following along, then you're aware of my Jester collection, and the tale of having jester tattoos...the jester tattoo on my left rear shoulder is a comedy/tragedy set of jesters done in the colors of the Irish flag.

My first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth, eleventh, twelfth, thirteenth, fourteenth, fifteenth, sixteenth, seventeenth entries in this series can be seen at these links.

Other photo entries I have published can be found here and here.

Stay tuned for more entries in this category!

Give us an upvote if you enjoy these posts...follow...resteem…leave us a comment!

WF3554d3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48