My Love Affair With Masks; Entry #26--The Mardi Gras Collection

in #art8 years ago

This is the mask I picked up on my fifth trip to the city that seldom sleeps. The lighting for this picture could have been better, or I could have reshot the image, but I didn't so this is what I am left with to share at the moment. There are a total of five masks left in the current collection and then I will be sharing images I captured while touring the Botanical Gardens in town the other day...Lego sculptures that were pretty amazing if I do say so myself.

My first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth, eleventh, twelfth, thirteenth, fourteenth, fifteenth, sixteenth, seventeenth, eighteenth, nineteenth, twentieth, twenty-first, twenty-second, twenty-third, twenty-fourth, twenty-fifth entries in this series can be seen at these links.

Stay tuned for more entries in this category!

Give us an upvote if you enjoy these posts...follow...resteem…leave us a comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48