My Love Affair With Masks; Entry #20--The Driftwood Skull

in #art8 years ago

This is the driftwood skull I had created out of the piece of driftwood I found while walking on the beach. The remainder of my masks are all plaster cast; one from Vegas and the rest from N'awlins...each one representing a vacation trip to that famous city during Mardi Gras...

My first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth, eleventh, twelfth, thirteenth, fourteenth, fifteenth, sixteenth, seventeenth, eighteenth, nineteenth entries in this series can be seen at these links.

Other photo entries I have published can be found here and here.

Stay tuned for more entries in this category!

Give us an upvote if you enjoy these posts...follow...resteem…leave us a comment!

CB30a542.jpg

Sort:  

You do like masks! This one is a great piece, especially since you created it.

Yes I do...and thank-you very much!

You're welcome! And tonight is your night! I wonder what mask you will wear, lol. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48