My Love Affair With Masks; Entry #5

in #art8 years ago

For my 5th Installment I have chosen to feature a mask I picked up while vacationing in Acapulco, Mexico about 15 years ago. I was doing the tourist thing, bouncing through gift shops, and had my eye set on one of seven different sugar skull masks, when I stumbled across this painted piece of pure pleasure. I still haven't added a sugar skull to my collection, but it is on the bucket list. I like the color combinations of this mask and the overall funkiness it embodies. Take a look at my other entries in this series and let me know what you think in the comments section below!

My first entry in this series!

My second entry in this series!

My third entry in this series!

Other photo entries I have published can be found here and here.

Stay tuned for more entries in this category.

Give us an upvote if you enjoy these posts...follow...resteem...pick your poison!

Mexico2024ef.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66