The Best of @ahmadmanga in January 2018

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

My Short stories and Gaming Posts of the last Month is one place... As usual this post was created to organize my posts and for new people to see what I write about since I write for more than one niche... and steemit doesn't yet have a good filtering system.

Previous Posts

January 2018 Post (This One)December 2017 Post
November PostOctober Post
September PostAugust Post


When the year started, I took the 30 days challenge... Yup!! totally failed but it was a great experience. The previous January was great steemit January for me.

I wrote 20 posts in January of the supposed 30... Still I think the quality is better than quantity in these cases... I focused on #gaming more than other things this month. But I still wrote some stories like usual. One thing new is that I started to post Book Reviews too, something which I didn't do in 2017.

You can check my posts of this month below:

Writing/Stories and Related Topics

My Short Stories

This month I wrote way less than previous months... But I think that two of my January stories are my best, even though one of them is only 49 words long. Hopefully I'll write more in the future.

CoverStory Link
Pit in Pathway - Short story.
SAYA is Offline - Written in unusual style.
Fifty Words: Mother's Last Chocolate - One of my masterpieces.
Freewrite: Too Much Beating

Book Reviews and Good Reads Challenge

I decided to read more books this year, and used the website Goodreads to record the books I read. This also gave me the idea to write book reviews. Related Posts Below

CoverPost Link
Goodreads: Reading Challenge 2018
Review: The Authors Publish Compendium of Writing Prompts RC#2
Review: The Lives of 13 Great INFPs RC#1
Review: INFP: 10 Case Studies On True Nature Of INFPs


Gaming and Game Reviews

Game Reviews

Gaming is my main niche, and I specialize in gaming with huge narrative like RPGs and Visual Novels. You can check my series #ThinkingWhileGaming in which I talk about some interesting aspect I find in games.

CoverReview Link
Doki Doki Literature Club - Cute surface but it's psychological horror.
LiEat: The Lie Eating Dragon - Simple RPG about Lies and Dragons
Etrian Odyssey's Maps: Ultimate Exploration - Map System Review

Other Gaming Posts

CoverPost Link
Study Of One Of DanganRonpa Characters (Heavy Spoilers)
FFXII and FFVX on PC soon
Playing Gunvolt Blind (On @ahmadmangazap)
Playstation 2 Games of My Teenage Years - MGS2, RE4, DBZ, TKN5...
It's a wonderful Game (Vid Review)
Finally Got A Raspberry Pi - My first Raspberry Pi Post.
Retrogaming X Retropie - My Second RPi Post.


Other/Misc. Posts

These are the posts that aren't related to gaming or writing.

CoverPost Link
About the Untalented Tag I use recently in my post.
I Don't Have Time - Was a bit depressed when I wrote this. (Oh, well)
WaveCrest VISA Cards Became Invalid At The Same Time!!
Payeer Debit Card + Easy Way to To Load It With STEEM/SBD

Best of @ahmadmangazap Posts

CoverPost Link
Ugliness and Beauty
Have you played a game that played with you? (Doki Doki Lit. Club)
Buying Hashflare Cloud Mining With Payeer
Memes... Many of them posted on dMania as @ahmadmangazap


I hope you liked this collection of my posts, I hope to see your comments...

Do you like my posts? Is there a way to improve myself?
~ I love reading my readers comments so I'm waiting for you ~


All images used here are taken from my other posts, if there are licences for them they'd be mentioned in those posts.
Sort:  

@ahmadmanga, your short stories are wonderfully written. My friend @freedomexists has writing contests from time to time that you should join. Resteemed.

Will try, followed you both. thanks for giving me the link.

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70