The Best of @ahmadmanga Posts in October 2017

in #blog7 years ago

This is organizing and summary post for the Game reviews, Anime analysis, Fiction and the Steam Games shop that I wrote past month. This post is late by 2 days (since I was busy) but it's a good place to know me and what I write about. since I go for more than one niche!!

Salam (Peace)

Sorry for the late post this month, I registered around a year ago, but I started posting seriously only 4 months ago... since the posts on steemit aren't organized I figured the best way is to have periodic posts like these for myself and my readers with my posts... since I write for different topics, you can skip the sections you're not interested in.

See September Post Here

See August Post Here

About this Month

I didn't post much this month, but at least I took part in one contest... I lost but my story was loved!! There was many life events happening late this month, that I couldn't focus on steemit.

I'll focus on productivity in November, it might mean less steemit time.


Writing/Stories and Related Topics

Voice of a Princess.jpg

I wrote few stories last month, but only published one, the others are still being improved with the help of writing block's fiction workshop team.

Voice of a Princess

a short story I wrote and edited it with @tinypaleokitchen's help. it didn't win the contest but I'm glad I entered with something.

And some Writing Related Articles:

I'm sure both of them are worth reading!! I'll make more of the series soon~


Gaming

Game Reviews

Game Related Posts


Anime and Manga

SomeOneshotsIliked.jpg

Unlike with September, I focused a bit on anime this month.

My Series about One-Shots:

Other Posts


Other Posts

"Your 2 Cents" Series of Posts

This is a contest made by me to rivive a simlar one on I played on reddit... As I only do them when I know I would be able to open steemit the next day, I only posted one of them this month:

much less then the month before.

And finally, here are the post that don't fit the categories above:



Posts I Got mentioned In

I got mentioned in some posts this month including:

But sadly I don't remember the others, so if you mentioned me in your post and want that written here then please tell me in comment.


All images used here are taken from my other posts, if there are licences for them they'd be mentioned in those posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71