The Best of @ahmadmanga Posts in August 2017

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

This is organizing and summary post for the Game reviews, Anime analysis, Fiction and the Steam Games shop that I wrote past month. and this post is a good place to know me and what I write about. since I go for more than one niche!!

LogoType0-0612Wide.png

Salam (Peace)

I registered on steemit 10 months ago, but I started posting seriously only 2 months ago... since the posts on steemit aren't organized I figured the best way is to have periodic posts like these to remind myself and my readers... since I write for different niches please read the titles of each section.


Writing/Stories And Related Topics

I'm part on an arabic Facebook group the foucses on writing and drawing manga, I actually have some manga/webcomics but only one is translated to english.

This year I foucsed on improving my English skills, and this month, I found a lot of help in the MSP fiction-workshop group (check their SFT here). I wrote one story and they suggested lots of edits so I'm working slowly on those... Meanwhile I posted some of my writing the past m month.

Writing Related Post


Gaming Posts

In this month I focused a lot on gaming, I made some game reviews and talked about things in gaming other than my famous Selling Games for SBD posts.

Game Reviews

  • DanganRonpa V3 (Demo Ver.): I talked about this series of mystery Visual Novel games that have with gameplay parts.

  • Half-Minute Hero: which is a very interesting fast-paced RPG game, as you have to save the world in 30 seconds.

  • Confess My Love: it's a very simple adventure game that takes 2-5 minutes to play and it has +20 ending.

  • Womb Room: a game that isn't good but it can be fun. the bugs make the experience worse so I don't recommend it unitl they fix it.

Other Gaming Posts

July Posts

Some Interesting things I wrote the previous month include:


Anime/Manga Posts

Anime was also one of the things I focused on a lot the past month.

Anime Related Posts

  • SAO Abridged I talked about this parody of Sword Art Online anime and why it's the best anime parody in my opinion.

  • The Day I Bought Rezero Light Novel I wrote about this in one of my Good morning posts, I ranted about few things in that post and there isn't a lot about the anime there but you might be interested.

Learned from Manga Series

These are posts where I write about scenes I like in manga and my opinion of them.


Other Posts

There are posts I wrote that can't be posted on the sections above, so here they are.


Posts I Got mentioned In

I got mentioned in some posts this month, sadly I don't remember most of them, one post I'd like to mention is @jrhugles post Bound which I helped a little in the culture part of it.

If you mentioned me in your post and want that written here then please tell me in comment.


what do you think about this post? want another one for the next month?


All images used are public domain. except the obvious anime one.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

glad to see somebody with same content, Gaming+Anime nice!

Glad to have a friend with this type of content too.. followed!!

it's actually cool idea - to make summaries =)
I've no idea what manga is and just a bit of info about anime, but the Half Minute Hero was really fun to read about. I'll try to find time to play it.
Thanks for this post

Thanks for reading... Half-Minute Hero is sure a lot of fun game... by the way do you think I should divide the next summaries by niche? or you think posting them all in one post will make someone interested in new niche?

No idea, but I think that the more posts you have, the more vests you can get ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71