The Best of @ahmadmanga Posts in September 2017

in #blog7 years ago

This is organizing and summary post for the Game reviews, Anime analysis, Fiction and the Steam Games shop that I wrote past month. This post is late by 2 days (since I was busy) but it's a good place to know me and what I write about. since I go for more than one niche!!

Salam (Peace)

I registered on steemit 11 months ago (full year soon), but I started posting seriously only 3 months ago... since the posts on steemit aren't organized I figured the best way is to have periodic posts like these to remind myself and my readers of what I posted lately... since I write for different topics, you can skip the sections you're not interested in.

See August Post Here

About this Month

I feel so good about this month... Not only I posted better posts than anything I've done before. But three of my posts got curated in this month (actually maybe 5 posts but two of them didn't get a good amount payment wise)!!

But in terms of quantity I posted less posts this month than the month before it.... there was many days I got out of the house and I've been sick for a week. (also, gaming but does that count?)

I hope I make it better next month, both in quality and quantity!!


Writing/Stories and Related Topics

Writer? Mangaka?

I wrote few stories last month, but didn't publish them on steemit as I want to improve them first... what I actually published on steemit:

And some Writing Related Articles:

I'm sure both of them are worth reading!! I'll make more of the series soon~


Gaming

DanganRonpa V3 Cover

My Life With Playstation 1 Series

Series of posts where I talked about PS1 games I played in my childhood, they are more Nostaliga posts than review posts and I talked about myself more than the games. Two of these posts got curated and I'm very happy that I wrote them.

Game Reviews

I can't believe I wrote only one game review in a whole month!! wow!! I should really work on my games.

Game Related Posts


Anime and Manga

Cover of Musunde Hiraite

Unlike with August, I didn't focus on anime much this month.

Learned From Manga Series

Other Posts


Other Posts

"Your 2 Cents" Series of Posts<

This is a contest made by me to rivive a simlar one on I played on reddit... check one of these posts:

I'll probably start more of it this month.

And finally, here are the posts that don't fit the categories above:


Posts I Got mentioned In

I got mentioned in some posts this month, sadly I don't remember most of them, so if you mentioned me in your post and want that written here then please tell me in comment.


All images used here are either public domain or a anime/game official art that can be found on many websites and is owned by the anime/game company.
Sort:  

This is a good idea! Scrolling through a blog feed is mostly 'resteemed' and hard to find an author's original work. I might do this too every so often. Thanks!

Thanks for reading :) and yeah, I made it this way because it's hard to find an organised list of any author posts on steemit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadmanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71