The Best of @ahmadmanga in December 2017

in #steemblogger6 years ago

The year is over!! And what's better to start a new year than another "The Best of" post. This is organizing/summary for the Game reviews, Anime analysis, Fiction I wrote past month. It's a good place to know me and what I write about. since I go for more than one niche!!

Salam (Peace)

Since the posts on steemit aren't as organized as I like them to be, I figured the best way is to have periodic posts like these to remind myself and my readers of my posts and also to have lists I can go back to when I need to link something in the past... I write for different topics, so you can skip the sections you're not interested in.

Previous Posts

November PostOctober Post
September PostAugust Post

About this Month

I feel that I have improved a lot in the last month... Not much on steemit but I feel that my time was less wasted than Nov or Oct... Of course since its me a lot of time is still wasted... Haha!! I also started to realize recently that Multi-tasking is bad (I mean reaaally bad) and I wish I get better at controlling my focus.


Writing/Stories and Related Topics

I took posted two big stories this time @thewritersblock. I also continued my last month #freewrite writings, but since I was busy wasting time being awesome, I didn't write as much this month.

A Fascinating Legacy

A Fantasy story with elves and magic... A friendship between creatures with different lifespans... Finding the heartwarming in a world full of monsters.
It was edited with help of @thewritersblock.

Your Heart Would Remember

A short story in a world without a past... Story about lost memories, family and fulfilling purpose. It was written for @carolkean contest, and edited with her help and others.

Stories I wrote for #freewrite challenge

These are entires I wrote in five minutes (most of them at least)... they're not bad attempts (most of them) but they're not as good as my main stories (most-- you get the idea).

I'm glad I wrote these while I was still busy, hopefully I write more, because most of these aren't the level I wished them to be. If you liked those and want to read more... See "Best of November" post for my previous freewrite attempts.


Gaming

Assassin's Creed.jpg

Thinking While Gaming Posts

In this series I talk about things I thought of about games, most of these need the reader to be familiar with the mentioned game, but I try to have as low spoilers as possible.

Game Reviews

  • One Manga Day: Silly Short Visual Novel About Manga Scanlators.

  • Loneliness: is a very short game(?) and very simple but made a lot of people think.

Now I realize I only wrote one game review this month, but I guess "Thinking While Gaming" posts make up for that.

Game Related Posts


Anime and Manga

SomeOneshotsIliked.jpg

I only wrote one post in this category lately.

My Series about One-Shots:


Other Posts

ComicConLibya.jpg

My 2017: Achievements and Failures | A Year Of Learning About Myself

I took part in my2017 contest and found that I really had some achivements of 2017, writing that post made me happy but at the same time remembering my dark past.. haha.. anyway... It's one of my best posts in December!!

And finally, here are the post that don't fit the categories above:



Posts I Got mentioned In


All images used here are taken from my other posts, if there are licences for them they'd be mentioned in those posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25