I Don't Have Time

in #time6 years ago (edited)

"I Don't Have Time."

It's not a lie... I really don't have enough time to do anything...
I wanted to add "lately", but I can see now I was always like this...
The time just slips by while doing basically nothing.

"I Don't Have Time."

Yet I waste many many hours doing things I can afford to miss. I procrastinate important things so much that I don't even know what is important anymore.

"I Don't Have Time."

Is my problem and I'm sure I'm the cause...
Because I know how to have enough time but for some reason I can't start fix myself.
Or maybe I don't want to?
Why?
Is it because instant gratification is more fun than creating something worthwhile?
Don't I know that the more time you spend on something the more happy you feel?
Wait... Did I just say time?

Lastly I think having interests all over the place isn't the problem...
Planning is!!
If I stopped spending time on unnecessary things I'm sure I'll be a great good person.

But until then, I have to learn
~How To Plan My Time~

Yup!! really I spent 2 hours on this post and the other unrelated things I've done while writing it.

This is my seventeenth day rant/post in my #challenge30days. But I'll probably stop the challenge and only write quality posts for the rest of month. I already missed five days. Images are public domain.
Sort:  

I know that feeling...

If it is what I think it is then this challange is terrible, also just write down stuff that you need to do, it helps.

If you think that it's a challenge to write something everyday for 30 days then yes.... Oh, I know about writing stuff I should do it more often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71