[My Experience]: Buying Hashflare Cloud Mining With Payeer

in #mining7 years ago

Today I bought some mining power of the cloud mining platform Hashflare. I paid using Payeer because it's easier to convert STEEM to than Bitcoin as posted in my main account.

BTCcloudMine.png

Hashflare offers yearly contracts to earn BTC, ETH and ZEC. If the price stays the same you'd get your investment back in around 150-180 days, so you'd get around the double amount you pay in a year. (Here's my Referral Link if you want to sign-up under me.)

I heard that cloud mining isn't good investment. But decided to try anyway and after a year of using Hashflare I say it's not a bad experience and better than leaving the money unused, but if you want to/can invest them yourself then cloud mining might not be suitable for you.

Sort:  

i have been using this site for a few weeks now and it seems good to me, I dont have alot of hash power though i need to get more. Good luck.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadmanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71