The Best of @ahmadmanga in August-Spetember 2019

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

The best of my posts from the last two months. This monthly series is made to my organizing post for new people to see what I write about.

LogoType0-0612Wide.png

Previous Posts

---Aug/Sep 2019---
July 2019May/June 2019April 2019
February/March 2019January 2019December 2018
November 2018October 2018September 2018
August 2018July 2018May/June 2018
April 2018March 2018Feburary 2018
January 2018December 2017November 2017
October 2017September 2017August 2017


August & September in few Lines

Not too many posts. I lived in the real world the majority of this time period. I entered a "mobile maintaince" course and I learned a lot from it. for STEEM I mostly posted a weekly screenshot post even though I missed few weeks.

STEEM & SBD prices kept going down these two months and that's something that made me discouraged to write sometimes. Not the main reason, but its there regardless.


Gaming Posts:

Since the start of the year, the majority of my posts were about gaming. I also did a series about One Piece: PW3.

My Gaming Posts
I found this interesting SD card with Pokemon design for sale. What took my attention is that it's a licensed Nintendo product.
This is a TIC-80 remake of one of the classic puzzle games: Minesweeper.
Super Nova is a time racing game where you have to make your space ship last as much time as possible.
Ant Racer is a simple racing game where you have to reach as much distance as possible without before running out of fuel.
Google Dino is a Demake of the dinosaur infinite runner that comes with Google Chrome browser.
My first Pirate Warriors 3 post. Here I talk about the game and a bug that makes some characters without hair.
Spent some time on the game and finished the story mode. This post is kind of Review of the game.
The hero is given a magical book to record & manipulate everything in the world. So after it gets destroyed, the world can be recreated as it once was!
Here I talk about Epic store strategies to compete with Steam. Honestly, they're doing a good job of attracting people to them.
Final Fantasy VII Remake changed its cover art to make it a recreation of the original (US) design with modern graphics!

Other Gaming Posts

I made a Screenshot Saturday for for five weeks. [1] [2] [3] [4] [5.] Missed 3 weeks though~

Other Topics

Misc. Posts
A contest entry for Catered Content. My entry is about the use of Harmony blockchain for crypto collectibles.

Writing & Short Stories

I haven't posted any story these last few months.


~Thanks for Reading ~

Looking back: I wish I was more consistent with my weekly posts. I wrote 4 TIC-80 & 5 Screenshot Saturdays out of 8 each. I'm glad that I wrote about the games I play though~

If you enjoy my writing please tell me so in the comments so I can write more of what you enjoy!

All images are taken from their respective posts and are sourced there.
Sort:  

Your posts are nice... You can get involved on marlians and share your dream here, we'll help you develop your dream.


Posted via Marlians.com

Thanks, I'll think about it. By the way, I always wondered, what does Marlains mean? What's this tribe is about?

Marlians is about evolution of great people... Helping you fulfil your noble dreams... As you get in you'll understand it better... Lets start with a push.. . send me a DM on discord

Yet, if you check my blog, there is another contest thst can help yiu earn marlians and sports stake

Will check it out. Have the same name on Discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82