The Best of @ahmadmanga in December 2018

in #ulog5 years ago

The best of my posts from the last month. Mostly are Gaming Posts/Short Stories. This monthly series is made to my organizing post for new people to see what I write about since I write for more than one niche.

LogoType0-0612Wide.png

Previous Posts

***December (this month)***
NovemberOctober 2018September 2018
August 2018July 2018May/June 2018
April 2018March 2018Feburary 2018
January 2018December 2017November 2017
October 2017September 2017August 2017


December In Few Lines

I was busy offline for most of this month and I bought a PS4 and played a lot of games in it including Persona 5 and Tekken 7. Obviously I didn't write much for STEEM. In this month only posted about gaming, unlike other months where I had a story or two. At least I had few "(Gaming) First Impression" posts.

You can check my posts of this month below:

Click On Cover Images To View Posts



Gaming Posts

Gaming is my main niche on the Steem blockchain. But spent a lot of time playing (plus not having internet most of the month.) The only posts I wrote in December were gaming posts.

Gaming News

Post Image/Link -> Description
Crash Team Racing was one of my favorite games on Playstation so I'm very glad it's going to be released on modern consoles in HD.
Here I talk about my anticipation for the Steam Winter Sale of 2018/2019. I love collecting the cards each year.

First Impression Series

Post Image/Link -> Description
Earthtongue is a world simulator that puts you in control of a whole world where plants and bugs live with goal of making the world prosper.
Super Turbo Demon Busters is a click-based game with charming pixel art graphic, while it can be extremely repetitive it's one of the games that are great to play in spare time.

~ Thanks for Reading ~



Do you like my posts? Is there a way to improve me?
~ I love reading my readers comments so I'm waiting for you ~

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67