The Best of @ahmadmanga in May/June 2019

in #ulog5 years ago

The best of my posts from the last two months. This monthly series is made to my organizing post for new people to see what I write about since I write for more than one niche.

LogoType0-0612Wide.png

Previous Posts

May/June 2019---April 2019
February/March 2019January 2019December 2018
November 2018October 2018September 2018
August 2018July 2018May/June 2018
April 2018March 2018Feburary 2018
January 2018December 2017November 2017
October 2017September 2017August 2017


May and June

In May I was busy outside the internet. I got Kingdom Hearts: The Story So Far and played/finished KH2.8 and now I'm playing KHIII on my PS4! Maybe I'll post some screenshots if someone tells me to post them in comments.

June was an awesome month for STEEM, with tokens such as #PALnet got released. Though I'm not happy about some of things that are going to come with HF21.


Gaming Posts:

Most of my posts in these inactive months were about gaming. I wrote a first impression post and. Sadly, I missed #archdruid's Gaming Decades 80's contest.

My Gaming Posts
A Rougelike game about a journey from Florida to Canada in a Zombie apocylpse. The pixel art is good and there are many options in this game. Worth a try!
I LOVED Square Enix 2019 E3 show. They showcased the new hybrird Battle System of FFVIIR which I think will statify both Action and Turn based battle fans!
While we know the first game in FFVIIR series will be Midgar only. The developers are still planning the scope of second game. That's a bit concerning.
Is a small game made for a Game Jam. A puzzle where you have to save the princess each time. It's funny and you'll enjoy the 5 minutes it takes to finish!
Ace Attorney is a series of Visual Novels about being a defense lawyer. It took many hours but I enjoyed every minute of it!
A Reddit community about discussing gaming of games that are over 6 months old. A great place for people who wait for games until they go on sale!

Other Topics

PALNET
My first post about PALnet token. How to claim your tokens on Steem-engine.com. The post had nice discussion in the comment section.

Writing & Short Stories

I haven't posted any story these last few months.


~Thanks for Reading ~

I have to get out of my current unproductive spiral and write more posts. I have ideas for what to write but for some reason I don't have the motivation. Hopefully I'll write better in July!

If you enjoy my writing please tell me so in the comments so I can write more of what you enjoy!

All images are taken from their respective posts and are sourced there.
Sort:  

My bro and I really enjoyed DR2C. It kind of has a River City Ransom vibe to it but zombie killing mayhem.

Lots of fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31