The Best of @ahmadmanga in April 2018

in #ahmadmanga6 years ago

My Gaming Posts & Short Stories of the last Month is one place. This is organizing post for new people to see what I write about since I write for more than one niche even though lately I just write gaming posts.

Previous Posts

April 2018 (This Month)March 2018Feburary 2018 Post
January 2018 PostDecember 2017 PostNovember Post
October PostSeptember PostAugust Post


This month I was off-steemit most of time.

I haven't write many posts, but I wrote some good ones: a game review, a first impression, four #fiftywords stories & one longer story.

You can check my posts of this month below:

Writing/Stories and Related Topics

My Short Stories

CoverStory Link
Not Out Of Selflessness: He would selfishly help others but he'd stubbornly refuse their help.
Backyard: He guided his fellow soldiers through the flower field. prompt "field" #fiftywords entry.
Big Fat SPACE: She cried and he smiled "We love you, for who you are." My 1st entry to prompt "space" week on fiftywords.
Ages Apart: He finds himself in the same empty space, without any color or sound. My 2nd entry to prompt "space" week on fiftywords.
Galaxy News!: This last entry to prompt "space" will start after the commercial! Keep Watching!!

Book Reviews and Good Reads Challenge

BookReview Link
Javascript and HTML5 Now: My 2018 Goodreads #5.


Gaming and Game Reviews

Gaming Posts

Gaming is my main niche. I specialize in narrative-based games like RPGs and Visual Novels. You can check my series #ThinkingWhileGaming in which I talk about some interesting aspect I find in games.

CoverPost Link
[First Impression] Wallpaper Engine: A program that makes your windows desktop wallpapers interactive.
[Game Review] Beyond Eyes: A cute/relaxing walking simulator about looking for a friend without having your sight.
STEAM Games For SBD Weekly List: Selling PC Bundle Games leftovers for SBD.


Other/Misc. Posts

ahmadmanga's Daily Picks

I just wrote few of them this month, but I think they deserve reading so here they are:

CoverPost Link
Daily Picks Announcement Post
ahmadmanga Picks #10: Strange Controllers and Games in One Min.
ahmadmanga Picks #11: Retro Collecting and Retro Emulating

Best of @ahmadmangazap Posts

CoverPost Link
Playing Rakuen Lately, A Bittersweet Story: Random rant about a game I play recently.
- - -
In Our World of Deception: Should you believe only in what you see? just a thought I came up with and put on steemit.


Do you like my posts? Is there a way to improve myself?
~ I love reading my readers comments so I'm waiting for you ~


All images used here are taken from my other posts, the usage permissions for them (public domain/creative commons/fair use) are mentioned in those posts.
Sort:  

Excellent work my dear, good eye and good post, excellent selection of content @ahmadmanga

Thanks, what post did you like the most out of these?

This is a great idea! I should do a monthly recap blog post as well for archival purposes. Thanks for the tip @ahmadmanga.

Thanks for reading, glad I inspired someone... This month wasn't big, you can see the two previous months March/Feburary for my better posts.

Will do. Thanks.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadmanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27