The Best of @ahmadmanga in March 2018

in #blog6 years ago

My Gaming Posts & Short Stories of the last Month is one place... This is organizing post for new people to see what I write about since I write for more than one niche even though lately I just write gaming posts.

Previous Posts

March 2018 (This Month)Feburary 2018 Post
January 2018 PostDecember 2017 Post
November PostOctober Post
September PostAugust Post


This month (March 2018) I changed my Gaming Dailies to Daily Picks

Instead of games only, this time I talk about the posts I read all around steemit (still mostly games though.) Despite the name I don't write them everyday, but they're almost daily posts. anyway, I like the "daily" part of the name.

You can check my posts of this month below:

Writing/Stories and Related Topics

My Short Stories

CoverStory Link
Broken By Avalanche: a fifty words story in a snowy mountain.
Dead Lands Never Bloom I really like this story of mine, a story about war, despair & hope, in a fifty words.
A "Hi" Never Said: A story about being a coward.
Everyone Is The First Pretender (Short Story): did you notice all websites claim they're the 1ST of their kind?

Book Reviews and Good Reads Challenge

BookReview Link
Detective Pikachu Episode 0: My 2018 Goodreads #4.
Raspberry Pi 3 Programming And Projects: My 2018 Goodreads #3.


Gaming and Game Reviews

Gaming Posts

Gaming is my main niche, and I specialize in gaming with huge narrative like RPGs and Visual Novels. You can check my series #ThinkingWhileGaming in which I talk about some interesting aspect I find in games.

CoverPost Link
Ahmadmanga's SteemGigs Shop: Where I sell steam games for SBD.
[Game Review] Disgaea PC: The first gamre in one of my favorite SRPGs.
Love in Disgaea: I was #thinkingwhilegaming about the theme of love in this comedy game with dark premise.
Play-Asia Gaming Website Accepts BitcoinCash: The (not-so-)new place I get my Steam Gift Cards from.


Other/Misc. Posts

ahmadmanga's Daily Picks

CoverPost Link
Daily Picks Announcement Post
Daily Picks #1: Gaming and Short Stories
Daily Picks #2: Reviews, eSports & Cold Drinks
Daily Picks #3: Treasures, Frozen Time & Forests
Daily Picks #4: Jumping, Flying and Messaging
Daily Picks #5: Contests, Classics and Freewrites
Daily Picks #6: Trapped, Fated and Dawned
Daily Picks #7: Weirdness, Business and Kindness
Daily Picks #8: Dads, Advises and Games
Daily Picks #9: Gaming, Blaming and Misunderstanding

Best of @ahmadmangazap Posts

CoverPost Link
Learning About Cicadas
Steemit Is A META Game? (Just a Thought) doesn't this place seem like an MMO?
Gunvolt: A Lot Harder to %100 Than I thought!!


I hope you liked this collection of my posts, I hope to see your comments...

Do you like my posts? Is there a way to improve myself?
~ I love reading my readers comments so I'm waiting for you ~


All images used here are taken from my other posts, if there are licences for them they'd be mentioned in those posts.
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadmanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85