The Best of @ahmadmanga in Feburary 2018

in #steembloggers6 years ago

My Gaming Posts & Short Stories of the last Month is one place... This is organizing post for new people to see what I write about since I write for more than one niche even though lately I just write gaming posts.

Previous Posts

January 2018 PostDecember 2017 Post
November PostOctober Post
September PostAugust Post


This month (Feb 2018) I started Gaming Daily Posts and re:Opened my Steam games shop.

My gaming dailies (see below) are posts where I talk about video games and share posts written by other people from all around the #gaming tag on steemit. Despite the name I don't write them everyday, but they're almost daily posts.

You can check my posts of this month below:

Writing/Stories and Related Topics

My Short Stories

CoverStory Link
A Hint Of Mercy - The only short story I posted this month. Written for a contest: A Backstory for a snarky dark Elf.

Book Reviews and Good Reads Challenge

While I have read some books, I haven't finished any, and I didn't post about the challenge in February. Refer to January Post for my most recent updates.



Gaming and Game Reviews

Game Reviews

Gaming is my main niche, and I specialize in gaming with huge narrative like RPGs and Visual Novels. You can check my series #ThinkingWhileGaming in which I talk about some interesting aspect I find in games.

CoverReview Link
Azure Striker Gunvolt: Megamgan inspired game done right, balanced gameplay, story and art. (FEB's only review)

Gaming Daily Posts

CoverPost Link
Some Infamous Prison Break Scenes in Role Playing Games: Mentioning Chrono Trigger, FFVIII and Persona 5.
Gaming's Daily #1: The Cry of the Higurashi
Gaming's Daily #2: Azure Coward Gunvolt
Gaming's Daily #3: Around The Gaming Tag
Gaming's Daily #4: Justice Shall Prevail
Gaming's Daily #5: SakuraGame Weird Business Stratgy & Possible Reasons
Gaming's Daily #6: Finding That Nostalgic Gem
Gaming's Daily #7: Final Fantasy & Kingdom Hearts Are Going Full Force Lately
Gaming's Daily #8: SEGA Is Giving Free Games For The Next Few Days
Gaming's Daily #9: So Here's The Two SEGA's Free Games
Gaming's Daily #10: How I Learned English Because of Video Games
--
FEW DAYS OF REST
Gaming's Daily #11: Getting Back Again
Gaming's Daily #12: Mostly Negative, The Worst Port for The Best Game? Chrono Trigger Steam Version


Other/Misc. Posts

These are the posts that aren't related to gaming or writing.

CoverPost Link
Kamachi Kazuma: The Japanese Author I Respect The Most: Anime post I wanted to write for a while now.
The Art Of Commenting: Tips to help you write better comments and profit on steemit.

Best of @ahmadmangazap Posts

CoverPost Link
What if there was 4Chan version of steemit? I mean there's already 9GAGs here.
Steam Wishlist Improvements - NEW FEATURES


I hope you liked this collection of my posts, I hope to see your comments...

Do you like my posts? Is there a way to improve myself?
~ I love reading my readers comments so I'm waiting for you ~


All images used here are taken from my other posts, if there are licences for them they'd be mentioned in those posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94