Food Photos[Bright Garnet].

in #photography7 years ago

This is a new selection of photos of food, which I photographed this afternoon. 

As you probably noticed, I like to take fruit in different positions. Today I chose a pomegranate for its bright color and interesting texture consisting of many small nucleoli of red color. In the broken form, the garnet acquires interesting images, which I want to show you today. Enjoy!

 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 



Sort:  

nice idea and beautifully taken photots, a thumbs up and a resteem from my side for amazing photography

Wow beautiful photos man. I always like to eat this fruit when its available. We call it Sipak where i'm from.

where Im from we call it "Granada"..... yummy

Birght Garnet, this fruit if in Indonesia called fruit Delima. Some old parents once told that in this fruit sometimes there is a gem stones of red gems. True or not with the story, I myself do not know it. How about you, @milaoz?

Really nice photos pomegranate is one of my seasonal favorite fruits.

Thank you so much:-)

I just love this fruit ... it is working so great with spirits such as Gin - only highly recommendable....

anyways, lovely art work you have done here. One really would love to get some right now :)

good job

Thank you!!

i really like your pictures!!!!

Thank you so much!

Very bright and realistic photo
P.s. I love grenades)

I like the idea of exploring food in its purest form, the pomegranate is displayed beautifully with the angles you've used. Thanks for sharing these photos with us :)

I really like the pomegranate, I'm from veneuela, you see a lot here a few days ago I saw it in a publication and they asked me if we had any way to cut it because we do not have it, do you have any?

Nice post friend 😉 check my new post and Upvote 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80