One photo every day: Updating my dad's laptop (223/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

20180203_170727.jpg

I might need to install a newer version over this one...



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Fellman Manor // Lahti City (Historical) Museum (222/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 

Lahti skyline, both 35mm & 135mm shots (216/365)
Lahti Radio Tower in Fog (217/365)
Merrasjärvi in ice, tumultuous skies. (218/365)
Well, I tried... (219/365)
Vesijärvi Graffiti Building (220/365)
Reading Harry Potter (221/365)
Fellman Manor // Lahti City (Historical) Museum (222/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

interesting you use linux, is ubuntu?

Nice snap. And nice decor BTW. Upvoted.

IMG_20180204_003824.jpg

Oh my God he has like my laptop Lenovo 😂

A question the intense light of that lamp, does not bother your sight?
The one on the right side. you should have more lighting from above,
visual ergonomics.

@gamer00..nice photography..looking awesome..thank you for sharing with us..

hello, @gameroo. i am @bestrakibul2. I've been working steem for a long time. But I have not had any improvement. How do I work? Please sujjection on how I can improve the speed of your post. thanks

Keep install best protection software like as kaspersky.

What's version you select to install there @gamer00.
What's other software's you needed for daddy?

Good morning from Nongkhai Jaro! It’s very nice of you to look after everyone in your family. The warmth of your Go club still resonates in me! If I were close to your place, I would ask you to tutor me about getting online wallet too. But you did say earlier to get a hardware wallet. It’s a bit difficult to find one here,

Have a good day!

I'm 57 years old and i need an update like that too because my pc run very slow hehehe, it's great you can help your parents in this kind of things because sometimes we don't have the knowledge to update things like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13