My weekly curation Report for Steemcurator04 regional (Africa) curator account dated 19th – 26th March, 2021

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Dear Steemit team, I present to you my weekly report showcasing the curation done covering the week 19th – 26th March 2021. It’s also important to note that we are a number of African country representatives in Africa who are using this curator account on specific days throughout the week to curate and support our fellow Africans on Steemit. For instance, I picked up the account this week on Wednesday and help out in curating a random number of posts for steemians in the different countries of Africa.


Steemcurator04 curation report

Curation Report 26.png

UserCurated Post
@mcsammPost Link
@head1Post Link
@nattybongoPost Link
@farhmadePost Link
@awuahbenjaminPost Link
@nanaagyeiPost Link
@nas-ghPost Link
@banapatPost Link
@tsikataPost Link
@judeet10Post Link
@olawaliumPost Link
@chaaleePost Link
@feliiciaPost Link
@ruthjoePost Link
@justice2550Post Link
@aaron1990Post Link
@yakspeacePost Link
@gifttoPost Link
@xkool24Post Link
@tenguhatangaPost Link
@onyesohPost Link
@chinmaPost Link
@johanjahbPost Link
@kinkyamieePost Link
@marydexplorerPost Link
@churchangelPost Link
@ezeemmanuelPost Link
@fredquantumPost Link
@beewritesPost Link
@aizeeckPost Link
@justice2550Post Link
@elkezaksekPost Link
@laura-marleyPost Link
@tjeanPost Link
@culiacanPost Link
@blaisebass1Post Link
@lukongPost Link

Cc

steemit team

@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Shared on Twitter

Curation Tweet 26.png

Hello @yohan2on.

Wow. You covered all these accounts in one week. This is really nice. I know I had long periods of desertion when I newly joined. It's amazing to see that these lot were visited and to think that it's by only one curator.... This is really nice.

You're doing a good job sir, please keep it up.


I participated in your homework task for week 7. Here is my homework task entry - link here

Hey professor @yohan2on. My post age is 2 days and my post Is not reviewed yet. You have checked all posts that were near my post and mine is skipped. Please review that.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@prakhar9675/cryptoacademy-week-7-home-work-post-for-yohan2on

Respected Professor @yohan2on, my post is reaching its expiry and you have given review. But it has not yet been curated. Can you help me in this regard?

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@mawattoo8/crypto-academy-week-7-homework-post-for-yohan2on

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your work in steem greeters project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37