THE DIARY GAME REPORT || 23rd March 2021 ||by @xkool24||

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Screenshot_20210323-213128_1.png

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Good morning friends, I hope we are all up this morning and also feeling fine? I am fine, I had alot of rest hence feeling much more better this morning. I woke up around 6:38am, already made my supplications to almighty God.

IMG_20210323_065857_1.jpg

There are noises from children preparing for school in this morning, and also some of their school buses horning to alert them of there presence for possible take off. My child won't be going out today to enable us complete his medication and also follow it thoroughly.

Will be taking my ginger tea as soon as I get up from the bed. For breakfast, I'm not sure yet what that would be but I'm rest assure something would be done before leaving the house.

Thank you guys, stay blessed this morning.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

Good afternoon guys, how's everyone doing? Hope our day is going down well as expected? I'm fine and doing well. My device has been reasonably upgraded. A good percentage of expected number has been upgraded.

There is also an ongoing massive rehabilitation of the office building leaving everyone with so much discomfort. The chemical used for this door has been awful to the nose...

IMG-20210323-WA0005.jpg
(Door painting)

During my break, as usual , I had something to calm the stomach nervousness. This was what I had anyway...

IMG_20210323_151320.jpg
(Lunch)

@tenguhatanga, I hope this would be good ...you can join😊

Take care my people...nice day

EVENING ACTIVITIES

Hi friends, how are we?😊 I know we are all doing well and our day well spent? Mine was also good. Left the office around 5:04pm and without wasting time I headed home straight. Luckily for me , it was all zoom zoom without any hitches though I used the ogborhill axis. I got home in less than 30mins I left office, that was a quick one.

IMG_20210323_191710.jpg

I immediately had my dinner and freshened up. For dinner, I had Garri (Eba) & Ogbono soup. Would be using my phone actively for a while now before I go to bed.

Thank you guys for staying updated here.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67