My diary game / unending season / Monday 22/3/2023 @marydexplorer/ 100% powered upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings to you.. 😊

Mondays' are known to be the fresh day for businesses / works / jobs / schools and so on.

Today I woke up by 5:27am said my prayers and got started with the day. I entered the bathroom to ease myself, washed my hands then entered the kitchen to put things in order.

I got my toothbrush and brushed my teeth then boiled some water on the electric gas with the kettle which I needed to bath with 'cause of cold as the weather was not favourable for me at that time.

I had my shower then started preparing for the day.

While I was still preparing, just combed my wig
IMG_20210317_073245.jpg

IMG_20210317_080953.jpg

Here I was done with the preparations and I was ready to go
IMG_20210317_081106.jpg

I went straight to the bank because I wanted to deposit some money into my aunt's account . When I got to the bank there were crowd though I wasn't too comfortable with that but I had to take a seat and wait for my turn just like everyone else there.

This was the crowd waiting to enter the bank
IMG_20210317_082956.jpg

This is the bank Fidelity Bank Nigeria
IMG_20210317_082930.jpg

When it got to my turn I went in with my face mask as the bank security officers ordered which every other person did and we were all sanitized before going in.

I left the bank by 11:23am then I got to my school by 12:00pm. Our exams started exactly at 12:30pm and lasted till 3:30pm, it was three hours paper.

After the exams, I and my coursemates had a brief meeting with our class representative by name Nancy Onyema she told us about some new developments in our class and the dues we're all expected to pay, the meeting lasted for two hours .

By 5:00pm I left the school premises to go home, although traffic was very bad on my way home, the roads were conjested with so many different vehicles especially tricycles, there was no space for each vehicle to move until the police men came to direct the vehicles .

I got home by 6:05pm had my shower and had something to eat then I went to the living room to relax and rest for a while before doing any other thing.

I had a busy day anyways, well......
I guess it's a normal thing for humans to be engaged with daily activities.

Thank you for visiting my blog 🤗

This is me Here

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47