The Dairy game

in Steem Ghana4 years ago

Good day to you all. Hope y'all had a great day.
I woke up this morning, did my devotion, did my chores as usual. I had many assignments so was I side all day, working on my assignments and preparations to the exams. I could not forget today is a friend's birthday. I nearly forgot that to day is Eddy my formal roommate when I was in the first year. I tried calling his number but wasn't through, I need to do something to show love to my boy. I said to myself, I have to go to his hostel and wish him. Got dressed up, left my hostel to his,, the sun was scorching. The sun never disappoint in navrongo, but at least I have make it up to my paddy. I took me about 15 minutes to reach his hostel. Asked for his room, knocked and he opened the door just to see me and I said HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIGGIR "EDWARD". He was happy and appreciated how I footed from my hostel to his. I asked if there is going to be an indoor party we all laughed and he replied no ma G, he was like the only party he was expecting was to see, so indeed he's OK with it bro.


IMG_20210322_141231.jpg

We talked about the past and laughed. It was time I had to come back and continue my assignment. He said he was happy to see me only to wish him on his womb escape "birthday"
I came back to hostel, did my unfinished projects.

Thanks for reading and voting on my blog.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67