MY MONDAY MARCH 22, 2021, DIARY.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MY MONDAY 22, MARCH 2021 DIARY.

Good Morning All Good People Of Steemian Community. This is Mr. Joseph Ogbajie, reporting my diary for Monday March 22,2021.

I started my Monday morning as usual with my personal prayer, thanking the Almighty God, this was followed by my family Morning Worship and concluding prayer. This activities do not last more than 10-15 minutes.

Even before engaging in the above excassize, I attended to a phone call from a friend seeking my assistance or rather my advice on her mother's health problem. Already the mother is admitted in one local hospital in their area.

As
IMG_20210204_184026_411.jpg
a compliment to the treatment being given, I recommended food supplementation. Yes, because things we put into our mouths is very very important to help us get well. What kind of food do you put into your body? This very question is very important to all of us especially those who are sick.

Because everything you put into your body is either " Cell- building material or Cell - distroying material. So to my friend above, I suggested certain food supplementation to help speed up recovery process. Natural food build, repair and rejuvenates the body system.

The next thing I did this Monday morning of March 22, 2021 is my breakfast of rice and stew with pawpaw fruit. Shortly after that, I joined the rest of my family for our daily routine of cleaning the premises. We don't clean the premises only on a particular stipulated day.

For example, some states in Nigeria, if
not all, has a particular day of the month for the clean up exercise, and this is usually on the last Saturday of the month. A great many people wait until that state's arrengement for cleaning exercise before they clean their surroundings. But my family do this daily.

Now in the afternoon, I took my lunch of gari and vegetable soup. And my Monday came to a successful end with my dinner of yam and stew plus avocado fruit and Udara fruit ( Africa star apple ).
I thank you all.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36