Diary Game// Season 3 (Tuesday 23/03/2021)//My LID Reports for Saturday 20/03/2021//@aizeeck//Power-up 100%

in SteemAlive4 years ago

INTRODUCTION.

Good evening everybody!
Saturday being 20/03/2021 was one of my good days with regards to my activities which was reported in my LID reports. I made about three (3) exciting report entries which I have traced and gather together as my diary post for today being Tuesday 23/03/202. The timeline for all the LID reports I made on Saturday 20/03/2021 were as follows:

My 1st LID Report.

Good morning my fellow steemians.
I hope you all had a wonderful night like I did. I woke up around 7:40am, had my morning worship. I and my neighbors started talking about steemit which lasted up to an hour. The weather was good last night and was still good this morning.
IMG_0898.JPG
My morning selfie.
I want to do some laundry this morning before going out. Since it is Saturday I also hope to prepare for my weekend meeting today as well.
I wish you all a successful weekend!

My 2nd LID Report.

Location: Aba aka Enyimba city.
Good day to all steemians.
I hope your weekend is progressing well. For me I have finished my cleaning and laundry for today. Although the weather is not bright and sunny as shown in the picture
IMG_0976.JPG
The weather is cloudy this morning
I still do my laundry. There is no way it will not dry unless if it starts raining now which is possible but I pray for it not to rain because I want to go out.
IMG_0978.JPG
Before I did the laundry
IMG_0979.JPG
This is the laundry
I pray for the weather to brighten up oh, so that my cloths to dry fast. I want to prepare something to eat. @tenguhatanga I didn't see you again for the laundry. If I didn't see you while preparing this food, I will not give you.
I wish you all a wonderful day.
I love you all.

My 3rd LID Report.

Location: Aba.
Good afternoon steemians!
I hope your day is going as planned. I finished preparing the food, took my bathroom and my share of the food. I will like you to see what I prepared.
IMG_0980-1.JPG
Portage beans and yam.
IMG_0982.JPG
Personally I love beans and this one I cooked now is very sweet and delicious. I would have love to write about the process in steemfood but because of too many activities, I do not have chance to take pictures of the process. Besides I wrote something about portage beans already.
Please my hands are full with activities and I beg to take my leave for now. I hope to see you guys in my next post if any.
I love steemit as well as all steemians!

This is the timeline of my LID reports on Saturday being 20/03/2021. I sincerely appreciate your interest in going through my diary and I hope you enjoyed reading it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and I don't do it alone. I believe you would like to read the reports of other volunteers, the link below direct you to the original LID reports for the entire Saturday 20/03/2021
https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/live-and-direct-reporting-saturday-20-2-2021-spotlight-bicycle

I love you all!
Written By: @aizeeck

cc: @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@booming01
@booming02
@Steemitblog
@ngoenyi
@Stream4u
@trafalgar
@sapwood
@whitestallion

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66