THE DIARY GAME 23/3/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hi dear steemians, I have been very busy lately with a lot of work such that I have only been having just a little time to do my diary game. But I still appreciate every chance that I got because in it, I try to make sure that I still unload my content here.

Yesterday the 23rd of march was another day full of business. After having a very tedious day the previous day and when it was already getting toward day break on Tuesday, I could feel it in me that I should just keep on sleeping.

Also, everywhere was very cold such that even the sleep kept on becoming sweeter to continue but since as it’s obvious that there is no food for a lazy man and I had a to clean the pig sty and unto that to also give them their food as it is one of the duties in the morning that consumes time a lot, I had to wake up such that I could do them and go to work.

More to that, yesterday morning on leaving the house, I had to go without taking in anything for breakfast. This was so because I had looked at my time and discovered that if I should seat and take my meal I will surely be going to work late. So on that reason I left and went to work without eating but had to drink a lot of water as it is a very important morning therapy because according to studies, by drinking more water in the morning, your body will get a head start on keeping your fluids properly balance throughout the day. With a proper balance of bodily fluids comes proper organ function.https://www.drinkhydrant.com/blogs/news/drink-water-in-the-morning

Despite having going to work, when I arrived I was the second to be present and since as the weekend was a very long one, the office was some dirty. So I had to look for a rag and dust the seats and my boss computer.

Still, a colleague of mined who upon leaving home came with a flash of food and considering that the nature of our work is that which requires a lot of movement which also means that one has to lost much energy, I took some of the food and ate .

Furthermore, after I had eating and was now so find, I immediately took off to start going about doing my normal daily prospecting in the market and also carrying out daily collection from the already existing customers that I have.
On my line of work as I have been going out, I have noticed that on every Tuesday business is always slow. Because on my touring round the town yesterday I had return back quick in the office since as places where just dry.

20210324_055732.jpg

Coming back home I kept myself occupied with some lessons that I use in learning how to play my guitar with. Also there were some ripe bananas in my brother room that had gotten too ripe and was beginning to get bad. so when he came back from the market, he had to send it out for everyone to eat.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37