THE DIARY GAME : 20th Of March 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings my people " if your happy and you know you clap 👏 your hands 👐 ". Most of you might know this song I remember my good old days in class seven.
I'm happy 😁 to present my diary for Saturday the 20th of March 2021. Got up just about 4am looking to arrange some of my notes placing them in order. I usually write on A4 papers that why I had to stress why sorting out which note is which.

At exactly 6am I brushed my teeth and had to slice tomatoes 🍅 to fry some eggs. You know that early morning hunger right that was at work in me 😔 😔. Did slice my tomatoes as if I was a professional cook after which I beat the eggs with all ingredients in it damn mehn I did it just like a professional 🤓.

IMG_20210323_200107_455.jpg

After eating I just ghosted 👻 away from home for some hours and only returned at about few minutes to 1pm.

Because it was match day and yeah mehn league games were about to begin in Europe's top 5 league's namely LA liga Bundesliga serie A, English premier league and league 1.

The game I watched was the the Celta Vigo Vs Real Madrid in la liga. The game began and and 19 minutes into the game Benzema broke the dead lock 🔐 and 10 minutes later he doubled their lead with another goal. Just before the stroke of half time Celta Vigo pulled one back through Santi Mina's goal. But all hope was lost for Celta Vigo when Asensio put one pass the keeper in the 90th minute. The referees whistle was blown game ⚽ over and it ended in the favor of Los blancos.

During the game there was some serious rain ☔ so after the game the rain subsided too and I decided to go outside and check on the carpet grass I planted and I'm happy to see that it is doing quite well. Blossoms under this rainy reason.

IMG_20210323_195905_594.jpg

Before you knew it the hour for the second game I had to watched had arrived. It is for me the best league in the world LA liga. The game ⚽ was Valladolid Vs Sevilla. An inform Sevilla were heading into this match for the win cause I knew they had already won you know. But valladolid came well prepared. As they got in front before the stroke of half time through orellana goal. With the 2nd 45minutes underway all valladolid had to do was defend which they did Until the 90th minute when Bounou scored the equalizer for sevilla and the game ended in a stalemate.

The game ended pass 11 o'clock pm and then I went straight to bed. Hope y'all enjoyed my diary have a nice day and thanks bye 👋.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35