The diary game. / A journey to Burkina faso.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

I always give glory and honour to the most high God for how far he has brought me and my family .I'm highly appreciate his goodness upon my life .My second gratitude goes to our steemcurators and our administrators ,what I can say is that may the most high God protect you from all the devil plans ,may the most high God bless you all. Today marks one of the most important day in my life career , the reason is that is not easy to get chance to different country by God grace , I got a chance to visit Burkina Faso,as we know from navorongo to Burkina faso border is not far journey ,we picked a car from navorongo station, the car set up around 7:00am but I was tired so even when I entered the car I was dozing ,I woke up when we were at the border . that place was strict but I managed to take some pictures there .

IMG_20210322_104915_524.jpg

@ the check point

IMG_20210322_105156_198.jpg

@ the entrance to burkina faso.
When we get there ,I lost my network so I asked my landlady why ? , she showed me some notice board to read and it was french language so she told me that we are not in Ghana so unless we returned back before I can get my network back .At the check point there I saw plenty cars inline so I asked why should this be happened because there is no traffic ,she told me that all the cars has to be checked before it can passed .

IMG_20210322_105210_956.jpg

@ where the car were checked whether there is no hiding items.
One thing I realized at where we went is that, there was plenty spare parts shop over there . I snap several pictures of them.

IMG_20210322_082605_374.jpg

IMG_20210322_082529_792.jpg

The spare parts shop was plenty but was not able to snap all .

IMG_20210322_082515_362.jpg

The last spare parts shop I snap.
One strange thing I saw there is their weather condition , I always complained about the weather condition at navorongo not knowing that those at burkina faso are suffering from us more than ten times ,when we reached there the weather condition was cool so I was thinking that those there are enjoying cool weather , but when the sun started raising ,the thing strick me like somebody pouring water on me ,instantly I ran and hide at a place where there is shadow ,all those over there were laughing at me ,what they told me is that todays temperature is very low, so I was scared ,I told my landlady that I cant bear this weather so we have to go back to navorongo she also agreed with me , she promised me that early in the morning we will returned back seek of my education.
Around 5:20pm we went to certain provision store to bought some drink ,so I snap one picture there.

IMG_20210322_082727_869.jpg

Infact this is how I spent my day .
Thanks for your vote and time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36