Unending Season 3 | The Dairy Game | 22-03-2021 | How the New Week kicks Off | by @fredquantum | (100% Powered Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello, esteemed Steemians. It's another precious new week and I will be sharing how I started the week.

My first working day of the week began with a silent time, and it was at the early hour of the day at 02:35 am after which I attended to a task given by one of the professors at the cryptoacademy. I tried to sleep back after the homework submission but I couldn't.

I eventually left the bed at 05:48 am to tidy up the room which of course, followed by bathe. I got ready for the day as early as 07:26 am. I spent some time on Steemit checking for new replies on my account and at 08:31 am, I made my breakfast and started eating the prepared mixture of rice and beans at 09:17 am.

After the meal, I rested for a while then resumed the Steemit crypto academy to read some lectures and the professors have done a great job having numerous lectures dropped on the community. I read some and became sleepy.

I slept for a long time to cover up for the one I missed at midnight. It was 12:36 pm when I woke up. I resumed studying at the crypto academy and I started penning down the homework. I couldn't finish yet but it's going on steadily when I left the house for a walk at 05:46 pm.

On my way out, I found some African cherry fruits at a vendor's place, I bought some and even took a picture of it.

IMG_20210225_181856.jpg

African cherry

I returned home at 07:36 pm, had a soft drink for dinner and started writing my diary for the diary game season 3. I will be leaving all behind now till another day. I hope you enjoyed my diary. Thanks for reading.

Special regards;
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02

Written by; @fredquantum

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

I will always appreciate your supports from time to time. Thank you so much for the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37