The Diary Game Season: stressful Tuesday 23-03-2021 //By @yakspeace

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

How are you guys doing today, hope you are all doing great? For me I'm so exhausted my day was very stressful but I thank God it's all ended well.

I woke up around 4:30am, as usual then said my meditation then i brushed my teeth, after that I went out to fetch some water and do small clean up then I took my bath after which I took a cup of coffee.

Around 7:30am I wear my clothes and shoes and carry my school bag then went off to school . Today I'm having two lectures that's from 8am to 12pm two hours for each lecturer.

While waiting for the lecture, our course rape informed us that we have two fixed lecture from two different lectures my course mates started complaing but she said it was from the department we have to attend the fixed lectures due to the limited time we have in this semester. She was right due from the school calendar we just have 3 months Left so everybody is trying to cover his or her syllabus for the semester.

IMG_20210323_134207_551.jpg

Around 8am the lectures came in and we started lecture from that 8am to 10am, then our second lecturer was already waiting for the first one to finish.

10am we started the second lecture that's from 10am - 12pm, then the third lecturer came in immediately we started the lecture from that 12pm to 2pm..

Seriously at this spot I was so exhausted but I had no choice but to set and wait for the two remaining lecture.

IMG_20210323_134241_518.jpg

My exhausted face, with my course mates

The next lecturer delayed small he came in around 2:10, so we used that 10min to stretch our legs, After that we continue the lecture till 4pm in the evening, Mr Yohanna was already waiting at the door .

Mr Yohanna started his lecture from that 4pm - 5:50pm that was because some of us pleaded with him that we are so tired.

After the lecture I came back home it was already 6:00pm, then I took my bath and I started thinking of what to eat but luckily for me my friend brought some fish for me and that was what I eat for dinner. After eating then started writing my diary, after which I will sleep.

IMG_20210319_205154_7.jpg

That was the summary of how my day went

Thanks for your time

Special Regards;
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @booming04
Cc: @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to this community and thanks for uploading the post.
@yakspace Your post is good and please remove dq from the tag of steemexclusive which is your last tag. I requested you to check at least five posts and comment under these posts.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, I have made the corrections

 3 years ago 

@yakspeace .
Thanks

 3 years ago 

Good afternoon
@yakspeace welcome here in this community.
Your work is amazing your post show you all day activity .good job

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Your diary post is very nice. I like it very much.struggle continue keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Bahut acchi post Lag Gai Hai aapane

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

Your post is good and I like the photographs .wish you best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35