MY DIARY GAME: 23/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello everyone good morning, hope we're all doing great? And hope we slept well too...My diary for Tuesday 23/03/2021 goes thus

I got out of bed a little bit late and out of the normal because I wasn't feeling too well like the weather was cold and I was waiting for the sun to start shining so I'll feel warm and start doing my chores, and by 7:30 the sun was out.
When I first woke up in the morning I said my prayers and gave thanks to God Almighty for the dawn of a new day,I later on went ahead to brush my teeth and had my breakfast after which I began doing some House chores...I was done with the chores by 10pm and had nothing else to do no where to go too 🤸I stayed home all day watching a movie on my phone waiting for lights to come so I can iron a few clothes that I washed the previous day cause we usually don't have lights from 6am in the morning till about 11pm in the afternoon and it only comes back at 12pm..and by 12pm lights were back I did the ironing, watched another movie on TV again and at 1:30pm I had my bath dressed up went back to the palor plugged my phone on charge laid down to rest and oy woke up at about 5:30pm

I had my evening meal,made sure everything that I keep outside got back into the house, when I was done sending things inside I pulled down the curtains and closed my door,that was it!! I stayed inside and unplugged my phone from charge that was already fully charged, switch on my data replied to a few messages on Whatsapp and by 9pm I feel asleep.

So, literally I stayed home all day cause I was feeling a little bit under the weather and couldn't go anywhere but I'm much better,that's how I spent my day 🤗
IMG-20201123-WA0330.jpg

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Blessed day friend from here Venezuela, from what I read it was not a very good day for you, you felt bad, but go ahead, hey, in the area where I live also goes a lot of light, and my internet is unstable, well get better and cheer up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55