THE DIARY GAME/ 22- 03- 2021/ A DAY OUT WITH MARY. 100% POWER UP.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day dear Friends. I'm Ese From Nigeria. To see another new day is enough to give thanks to God. First, I thank God for this beautiful day. The first thing I saw this beautiful morning immediately I opened my eyes while still on bed, was my wall clock. The time was 5minutes pass 5am.

I did my simple bed exercise, by getting my hands and legs stretch. At 5:15 am, I did devotion with my family. After that, I personally decided to go through my Bible for extra 10minutes.

Though I was a bit carried away with my favorite verses when going through my Bible. I raised my head to see the idea of the time, the time is 6 o'clock already, I cleaned up my house and made breakfast available for everyone. I took a shower, I have bathed my kids already. Ate my break fast.

IMG_20210312_101656_3.jpg
My breakfast Indomie Noodles

At about 8:30 am, I went out with my little daughter. Here in Delta Nigeria, some nursery Schools have done with their session for this term. My daughter's school happened to be one of them. So I took her along with me, I had lots to get done in a short while in town, so that I can rush back home to be with baby who is in the Care of my mom, though he is a very calm baby, he doesn't cry much, except when he is hungry. Infact I can go out to town and come back without taking him along. He is indeed a sweet child.

IMG_20210114_145519_5.jpg
My baby at home

I and my daughter Mary got to town, according to my schedule for the day, first of all I went to my tailor to collect my dress, and check on my sick friend at Central hospital. After that Mary was suddenly grumbling and crying of hunger bitterly, normally I don't let her eat out because of her stomach condition. She easily get sick of diarrhea, because of that I had to leave others things I need to get done till the next day and took her home to have her launch.

Lols 😃 that was how I found self home. Never trust kids when they say, please take me along with you, they will get you disappointed. I got home rested for a while with my little baby. I came online and shared a post, and go through my fellow Steemians posts to learn something new.

A real steamian will always learn something new each day he or she comes online. Steemit is indeed a great platform for me. At 5:30 pm I got super ready for my family , bathed my kids and had my bathe. 7pm on the dot , we had our supper, rested a while and came online to give out something good and learn new things also. I dozed off and had my night rest at 9:30pm.

Thanks for going through my diary game post. Have a blissful day.

CC @steemcurator01

CC @steemcurator02

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37