THE LID TIMELINE REPORT FOR MY POSTS 23/03/2021. A DAY AT SCHOOL (100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

It's only when we want more from what we agreed that we get into problems.
When people are either forced or they force themselves to do the things they're not good at, that kind of society hardly develops. Let people always learn to cut their coats according to their sizes

INTRODUCTION

Hello my great steemit family. I'm bringing to you all LID/diary for today. It been a great day and I feel happy at the outcome of my event in school. I made 5 LID entries which you can all see them below. Thanks for sharing in my day

MORNING

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 8:30am
Date: 24/03/2021

Good morning fellowship steemians. It's another to rejoice and give thanks to God for his endless love. My night was peaceful and good. Hope yours too was good? I woke up at 5:00am as my alarm rang and it was very cold which made me almost not get out of bed but I had to because of my tasks this morning before school. I checked online fir updates and do my LID report but there was no internet connection so I left it for other things. I washed some dirty dishes and joined the family for prayers

IMG_20210113_044710.jpg my selfie today

I later got myself and Lesley ready for school then my cousin accompanied him to school. I made breakfast for grandma and fed her too. I'm about to have my own breakfast and leave for school. See you guys later
#twopercent #cameroon

2nd LID report
Location: University of Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 10:30am

Hello friends I'm back again with another LID report. After having a sumptious breakfast with a full stomach, I set our for school. On reaching the road I was fortunate to have a taxi without standing for long. On a Tuesday it is always difficult to get e taxi after 7:30am.

IMG_20210322_112523.jpg my breakfast

I got to school and went straight to where we will be studying. I sat chatting with some of my mates who just came and with @nsainardine. We are waiting for others to come for us to begin. More reports coming from me soon

IMG_20210323_104051.jpg @nsainardine and I
#twopercent #cameroon

AFTERNOON

3rd LID report
Location: University of Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 3:20pm

Good afternoon to you my friends it's a bright sunny Tuesday. We started the class at 11:00am when about 10 members were present. It was serious moment of solving for Biostatistics. This is one of the course which we have a problem so we organized this class to assist each. It was really an interactive moment and every is satisfied. I'm glad I participated in this knowledge sharing process. We have just finished and I will be going to eat something and gain energy. See you guys later

IMG_20210323_145659.jpg

IMG_20210323_145612.jpgmy course mates and I
#twopercent #cameroon

EVENING

4th LID report
Location: ENS street Bambili Bamenda
Time: 6:00pm

Having an energized system is very important. I left with my friend by 3:30pm to go eat and we had fufu corn and huckleberry for lunch. From there we decided to check on a friend who had lost her father. Fortunately we met her home with some other guests. We are having a long chat ranging from how her dad died, School issues and business stuff. It's been a while we sat together and it's all fun despite the sad situation. Soon we will be heading home to have a good rest.

IMG_20210323_175409.jpg my friends
#twopercent #cameroon

5th LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 8:20pm

I don't know what's happening but I suddenly feel my head pounding. Maybe it's the effect of today's talking for hours. Getting home I quickly freshened up and liad in bed to rest for some money before waking up to read. Waking up I discovered there was no electricity and so the only source of light was from the moon. In this kind of boredom I went out to have some air. Wow!!! The sight of the moon is so cool so I took a pic. I'm presently seated outside with Lesley chatting and watching the moon. We pray light comes soon so that I can do some few things before finally sleeping. If it doesn't come I will just sleep as my phone will soon go off. Events this is my last LID entry for today. Have a nice evening family

IMG_20210323_191828.jpg The moon
#twopercent #cameroon

CONCLUSION

This is a timeline of my LID reports for today. Thank you for reading my reports, I hope you enjoyed it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and am not alone. Would you like to see the reports of other volunteers, check the original LID post.
" Source

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

What a wonderful report from you @tenguhatanga, I so much love this entry especially the advocado pear and bread.
Thank you so much for your entry.
I see you really had a great day in school.
Thank you so much for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Ooohh my dear I can understand that craving of pear. I love avocado very much and can eat with anything.
#twopercent #cameroon

Nice diary! You really had a good fulfilled day. School stress is not usually easy to manage especially when you issues understanding a particular course. But the arrangement to have interactive section will surely be of great benefit to you all

 3 years ago 

My dear it has been difficult especially with this covid-19 we're having ghost lecturers and so everything is done by us. It good as we learn more. The method we use is really good and educative too. Thanks for visiting my post @aizeeck
#twopercent #cameroon

Nice post
I wish you the best in school.

It's honestly not easy

 3 years ago 

My dear we are just managing the situation as it is now. In order to be successful one must work hard. Thanks for sharing my day with me
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35