Dear God.

in GEMS3 years ago

pexels-photo-3766210.jpeg
[Source]


Always do I marvel at Your handiwork,
You made the dumb and those who can talk,
the lame and those who can walk,
You made the blind and those who can see,
the deaf and those that hear,
for Your beauty and glory, You made them all.

I wonder how You made the springs, oceans and seas,
I've tried to know the source of the sun and moon,
I've tried to know the peak of the sky,
the deep end of the ground,
for after digging into the earth,
we discover the water beneath.

Dear God, no words describe Your works,
of how You made human development in the belly of human,
how You made us male and female, man and woman,
how Your breath kept me alive without charges,
for I know how much oxygen cost in the doctor's house.
And for this, I express my gratitude.

Should I also talk about
how You make things beautiful in the appropriate time
and how You make situations happen for your praise and glory.
I shouldn't forget to mention,
Your grace and power that has delivered me in the most helpless estate,
Thank You must be an understatement for the expression of my gratitude.

Dear God, You know the in-depth of my heart,
my heart desires and wishes,
You know my needs and lacks,
You know my wounds and scars,
You see my tears and hear my cries,
at your word, I've laid them all down at Your feet,
that in Your will, You will make my prayers come to pass.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Thank you so much. I appreciate this support.

Yes. God knows everything even what we are thinking in our heart.

No doubt about that. Sure.

We should mention the grace and power of our Dear God.

Absolutely unending...

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Looks like BT aint for me either. Looks like BT aint for me either.good poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36