THE DIARY GAME: 23/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago

Hello dear reader, I’m happy to present to you how I spent my day on Tuesday 23rd of March 2021.

I woke up from bed at 6 am, first thing I did was I placed my personal belongings In my bag since I have been in mile 4 since Sunday and I needed to go back to mile 6 , I left the house and got a taxi which took me to mile 6. When I reached the house at mile 6, I removed my toothbrush from my bag and brushed my teeth. After brushing up, I took my bucket and a 20 liter container and went down to the well and carried some water, came back and took my bath.

After bathing, I decided to cook some fried rice. I went up to the store , got some fresh tomatoes 🍅 and onions 🧅, curry powder,cray fish and pear 🍐.
On my way coming back from the store, @theobass called me that he went to work at the construction site where he works, but nobody was there and he tried calling but they all didn’t show interest of coming to work because they weren’t paid last week. So he asked if I’m at home to pass by since the construction 🚧 site is around mile 6. I told him I’m at home and he said he is coming.

So I went in and started cooking, few minutes later he walked in . Within the twinkle of an eye, food was ready.
931FEC05-9BB3-4716-9E28-F20E7543D77D.jpeg

058D7C46-B2D8-4B11-99FF-980C9487E45F.jpeg

We both ate and began discussing. After a while, he left for town. Then I began doing some cleaning, at 12:30 pm, lights came back so I hurriedly plugged in my phone 📱 on charge. Then I went down to the well and refilled the 20 liter with water. Came back and and laid down on the bed and began texting. I had two people I have been giving them information about steemit, so I was trying to direct them via WhatsApp to create an account but the internet connection was too weak. We had to postpone.

By 5 pm, I heated the rice and had some for the evening, then I was feeling bored so I began watching a SITCOM titled MIND YOUR LANGUAGE.
62523058-777E-486F-8359-0369334E997A.jpeg

By 7:30 pm, I began texting with my elder brother and we were trying to adjust some family matters. By 8:30 pm, the discussion was over and I went to bed.

Thanks for reading my diary

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

 4 years ago 

Send ma own rice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69