Unending Season 3/The Diary Game/22/3/21/My Monday- God first/by @ezeemmanuel/

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG20210323WA0012.jpg
Some days are wonderfully made for each and every person on Earth. But we live by our different choices. MONEY also can have a say on some of the choices we make in a day. This can also affecte our choices -close friends. But whichever way our choices are made and where ever we are affected by outside influences, we should ought to enjoy our day very well. By so doing, life becomes more enjoyable.

My diary game

I woke up by 6:20 a.m this morning to be healthy and strong. I went on my knees to pray to God; thanking him for the gift of life and also the healthy state of my body, as well as the life he gave to our family at large . After the prayer, I went and warm the food prepared yesterday and later ate it as my breakfast . Later in the day I went to the market to buy things that I will use and cook for afternoon and evening meal
IMG20210323WA0013.jpg
. I bought a good sea fish and other associated ingredients between used in preparation of egusi soup. when I came back from the market, I started preparing the egusi soup when I finish preparing the soup,it was already noon,I then eat my afternoon meal and went to visit a friend named kosi.
IMG20210323WA0014.jpg
in my friends house we chatted and discussed about life for more than an hour. then I set off to my house. I took my bath and went to watch a football match. The football match was between Chelsea vs Sheffield.
IMG20210321WA0042.jpeg
it is an FA cup knockout stage the game was tough for the Chelsea football club although they were dominating the game. Sheffield was also pressurizing them at the end Chelsea won by 2 and Sheffield 0. I came back and relaxed at home that's exactly how my day went. I enjoyed it.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36