STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 15/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good morning great minds . It is with much enthusiasm that i pick up my craked screen phone to write to you about my best day of the week

A recap of the last one which was about suprises by my clients to meet my target.

THE STORY GOES THUS;

For more than a month month now i have been going through so much stress. That is having to coop with my work and my partime online business. Being an employee for a company alone does not guarantee my archieving my life goal. So i manage to share my time between the two task . That is working in the day for my employer and at night for my online food business

Now since i got informed about @steemit.com i told myself this is an opportunity to use @steemitCryptoAcademy to know more about cryptocurrency which will inturn be a source of revenue being a family man. I was really disturbed on what to do to be able to get some more time for online business

On that faithful Wednesday morning as usual at 5 am i was awake in thought when BAE asked me" DADDY YOU LOOK WORRIED TALK TO ME" Then i iust said it was nothing to worry about becauuse i did not want her to understand the stress i go through to take care of our needs . But she insisted we talk and i said ok this is the issue.

I briefly explained to her thata my worry was how to manage my business online and my job which was taking my time. Then she smiled at me and said " THEY THAT PUT THEIR TRUST IN THE LORD, HE SHALL RENEW THEIR STRENGTH"

This statement was the beginning of the end to my worries. HOW? One may ask.

She told me she had a suggestion which she believed 100% was going to work. I sat down and she told me to go and discuss with my manager at work since she i am so close to her.Her suggestion (REQUEST FOR ONE DAY OFF AT WORK)

I then left home for work on the field. By 3pm i got to the office and immediately requested to have a word with my manager in private. Being a mother she was anxious to know what i could want to discuss in private,so she accorded me time as she asked the person she was talking with to give her a minute

I then voiced it out in a very low tone" mum pls i wish to request for atleast one day off in a week to follow up some other few business issues. To be honest my salary alone cannot accommodate me here in the town(Douala)."

To my geatest surprise she just said ITS OK MY DEAR.🕺🕺🕺🕺 I almost shouted but i had to hold my joy.

She continued , Since there is no much work on Thursdays, i propose you take Thursdays son. I accepted and that was when i left the office.

Beofre i got home i had to appreciate BAE for her brilliant idea that worked as thought. I just bought her one singel APPLE whichshe so much appreciated

That is why i term the day MY BEST DAY OF THE WEEK

Recommendations to
@blaisebass1
@theobass
And every other single person is to

Marry like me as your problems will 80% soughted out
20201227_164914.jpg

Always
Thank you all for your precious time
Signed out

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahaha boss we go marry ooh
Not now
Na @saxopedia and @theobass don correct for married. Those people are old massa
😂

 3 years ago 

😅

 3 years ago 

They that know thier God shall be strong and do exploit.....😂😂

 3 years ago 

Wow what a day

 3 years ago 

This us what I call woman. Ohhhrrr I feel like marrying but I'm waiting in the Lord. @blaisebass1 I hope you read the Daddy talk to me part hahaha I don't know why but since yesterday you're in my mind for marriage😂😂

Your head like contri axe
😂

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33