My Weekly Report ( 02/12/2021 to 08/12/2021 ) As a greeter and Curator in Newcomers Community

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

5.jpg
image.png

Introduction

I have the work of greeting newcomers in the Newcomers community and also curating their posts. I also help to swiftly verify recruits that are being mentored for the crypto Academy. So here are the links I greeted using my account @focusnow and curated using the SC03 account. I have arranged them in two major tables. They are achievements 1 and Achievements 2-6. Lets meet them:

image.png

Achievement 1

AuthorLink
@prettygemLink
@pjxiaxiaLink
@ebicruuzLink
@vincent1414Link
@jennyfineLink
@danyrexlink
@donvinlink
@emmabest1link
@samuelasilink
@faithfaithfullink
@sammylovelink
@bobwalterlink
@donkemsylink
@veragulink
@omahxlink
@emma341link
@stevesurveyorlink
@amojetaiwolink
@davidsuccesslink
@faithdabbylink

Total Achievement 1 Posts Greeted and Verified with @steemcurator03 = 20

image.png

Achievements 2 - 6

AuthorLink
@ebicruuzLink
@corcorLink
@rexgeorgeLink
@rexgeorgeLink
@afrimatelink
@pratikjumle29link
@killerheartlink
@ravigolulink
@pratikjumle29link
@abhisek84link
@estherogelink
@favour-writeslink
@afrimatelink
@estherogelink
@estherogelink

Total Achievements 2-6 Posts Greeted and Curated with @steemcurator03 = 15

Achievement posts Greeted and Curated with SC03 = 35

image.png

Posts Curated with @steemcurator04

As a Country Representative of Nigeria, I also curated and supported some African authors using @steemcurator04. We are 4 Country reps using the account in rotation. So it was my turn to use it few days ago and I supported the following accounts from Nigeria:

AuthorLink
@harmony55Link
@steemaliveLink
@mikemmLink
@ijeladyLink
@mesolaLink
@iamchimaryLink
@beautybbLink
@steven-elizabethLink
@kingreechyLink

Note: A total of 9 authors supported with @steemcurator04. We normally leave the account at 85% weight so that it can recharge within on day for another curator to use it.

@cryptokannon
@inspiration

I will make another post next week to show my greeter and curation work. I thank all the team members for the hardwork everyone puts in to welcome and verify newcomers. I wish us all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44