MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @crptokannon INVITED BY @mesola

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211208_083831_055.jpg

INTRODUCTION

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpXRnDyxf8CKemrGUt1smqzDKyAXps52LotFi7vThbuqTzDacnihA9ego9k1Ey...ZUZriohMsM8X9UwiYmY67Bq8KcuCip36woqCbDnCrShgwytM4k7jLvopZTcDMpteLDAycm1ELCpZrxu43FbYSpAHjFTp4wQv2SZM4shMbU3pyS7Mw2DCYxTS6a.png

hello everyone I am happy to be here in this platform call Steemit,
my name is Emmanuel Joseph I am from ukana in essien udim akwa ibom state I am married with children I have two children thank you answer we are all staying together in uyo in my family we are tens in number my father is late but my mother is still alive I am the third child to my parents presently my mother says that he caught a beanie why the rest of my siblings base at Port Harcourt some Lagos.

WORKING EXPERIENCE*

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

Right now I am working with my boss I take care of his company here in uyo and that's where me and my family stays.
I know how to back I went into training in a barbing saloon and I can men shoes turn old shoes into new one

EDUCATION

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpXRnDyxf8CKemrGUt1smqzDKyAXps52LotFi7vThbuqTzDacnihA9ego9k1Ey...ZUZriohMsM8X9UwiYmY67Bq8KcuCip36woqCbDnCrShgwytM4k7jLvopZTcDMpteLDAycm1ELCpZrxu43FbYSpAHjFTp4wQv2SZM4shMbU3pyS7Mw2DCYxTS6a.png

I STARTED MY PRIMARY SCHOOL AT ACN ODOM GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL THEN I GOT ADMISSION INTO SECONDARY at independence high School I send you them I stopped there because there was no money for me to proceed for my higher institution then I started working for someone.

Hobby and passion

I love playing football and watching movies

Likes and dislikes

I hate liars and I love truthful person I don't like someone deceiving me I can make friends with anybody if you are truthful

Do you have knowledge about cryptocurrency

I don't have any knowledge about cryptocurrency this is my first time of hearing it though I am ready to learn

What kind of post do you want to post

I want to post my handwork so that people may know me and also encouraging post

What kind of pills do you wish to see

I want to see creativity posts so that I can learn

What do you want to achieve in steemit platform

I want to achieve a lot how to get my hand work so that people may know me and also learn how to make money and save for my future.

How do you know about Steemit

Someone gave me flyers in the afternoon and her phone number told me about steemit and when I got home I go through it then pick interest and I call her back and she tell me where to meet her so that I can sign up so she ask me to do my introductory post.

IMG_20211203_183128_686.jpg

CONCLUSION
I AM SO HAPPY TO BE HERE BECAUSE I KNOW I WILL LEARN A LOT THROUGH THIS PLATFORM.

Thanks
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@steemitblog
@focusnow
mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sef5bPedeFmKhUc3myipGpADL2kWYXcYqgUhzGSWgZAnVms2HyHBvQiueaxYaZ...EXnSDVT38eUfEh6fShGTwYs3p2td9k2epgpNnRGyhF6KX3eU8JgityaE6AJP6vp1NgzsRvi3LeygeUrSg3BVQMuiqWtgN2cx2C8UWheBEggeEnXMrSKRfFMDE6.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA7RkfWMKYDstgChvRhJrWQeBgCZrhwpQwTPtEGsxxqD6npoVCe67w8cULH61Rm8tpP2QKJMd8.png

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

@emma341. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emma341,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59