LOOKING BACK 8 YEARS AGO GIVING BIRTH TO MY LAST BABY AND HOW MY DADDY PASS AWAY @mesola

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211130-214826.jpg

INTRODUCTION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

Hello friends here in Steemalive Community, i am pleased to participate in this Contest organized by @steemalive.

This contest remind me of my past experiences, they are so many but I will like to drop this one.

HOW IT STARTED

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA9QEz4UCVJYzHDJpPoKtXc9LFBcbovPUCrgJA3ua5CtjRKa3qBrgquZHi1T2vrQKV6PGL9LNi.png

I already had two boys so I praying to have a baby girl so when I bought baby things I bought boy own because the same symptoms is the same I was experiencing during my third child so when it was time I gave birth to a baby girl and the joy in has no bond, I said to my self I am fullfil. Since I already had two boys and now a girl I told my husband that I want to take in again so that I can have another baby girl and he accepted but since God is not man it didn't come to past I gave birth to a baby boy.

Screenshot_20211130-214841.jpg

and this time all the baby things was girls so I stop child bearing and concentrate on the four kids God has given me. Since I was not happy within me my husband make everything possible for me to be happy he went and rented a new shop for me to start business because I started to complain of staying at home.

Screenshot_20211130-214751.jpg

And I will be taking my baby to my new wine shop my husband open for me. Since my baby was so handsome once I reach my shop neighbor like carrying him and they will only return him when he is hungry.

I started my business successfully with so many profits, customers will coming in to buy from me some will be calling me to deliver for them. One day while I was in the house my husband went and sold out everything to someone else rented the shop out saying alot of guys are attracted to me so because of that he does not want me to continue with the business. I ran to my father for advice and when I get to the village my daddy was critically ill I placed a call to my husband and he ask me to bring him to town for him to receive a batter treatment.

Screenshot_20211130-221232.jpg

HOW MY DADDY PASS AWAY

I brought him to town and after some months he pass away, I didn't know what to do but in all this I had my husband around so the pains was not truly there.

Screenshot_20211130-221801.jpg

My husband was all I got because I lost my mother in the year 2008 and in 2019 I lost my daddy so any time I am depressed my husband will be there for me, he make sure I lack nothing, if I ask of anything before I open my eyes he has provided. Until the devil came and took him away from me and my life became empty.

received_282691463215075.jpeg

I use my children to clean my tears and I am standing tall because of them.

My gallery

Screenshot_20211130-221312.jpg

Screenshot_20211130-221324.jpg

Screenshot_20211130-221400.jpg

Screenshot_20211130-221344.jpg

Screenshot_20211130-221455.jpg

Screenshot_20211130-221437.jpg

Screenshot_20211130-221413.jpg

Special appreciation

@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

See jealousy 😆

One day while I was in the house my husband went and sold out everything to someone else rented the shop out saying alot of guys are attracted to me so because of that he does not want me to continue with the business.

Oh my God 😭

Until the devil came and took him away from me and my life became empty.

You are a very beautiful woman that every man will guard jealously.
I had wanted to tease you but seeing you talk about the demise of your husband made me speechless.

Please accept my condolences for both your after and husband.
It is well with the righteous.

Thank you dear I am strong in the lord

 3 years ago 

You have a comforter our heavenly father who assured us that he will hold our right hand in Times of distress

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Good morning my lady

God does not just come through, he also stays through..
It's indeed an experience you have here, your last baby girl's birth 💙
The Lord strengthens one to bear the lost of loved ones

Success in the contest 🙌

Thank you for reading my post

Hello @mesola

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.
Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.
Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.
Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

God came through for you and i'm sure he's always by your side ma'am!

Your amazing children are your bundle of joy and happiness now. Take good care of them and in the future you will surely reap the fruit of your labour..

Amen, thank you very much for your prayers and word of encouragement

You're welcome ma'am!

Thank you very much for your prayers and word for encouragement

 3 years ago (edited)

It's really a sad experience have consolence in God don't give up your future is assured

Thank you sir for your of encouragement

So sorry. Our children are always our consolation. The Lord is your strength.

Thank you

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and Keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you,

Thank you very much for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43