THE DAIRY GAME: VISIT TO MY HOMETOWN - 10% REWARDS TO STEEMALIVE- #club75

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

20196B95-1DAC-4C44-996B-7DC8B7C6F3C1.jpeg

divider2.jpg


INTRODUCTION


Good day fellow steemians, I hope you all are doing good today because I am. You’re welcome once again to my blog. Today I will be sharingmy travel back home in the past few days. It was indeed a memorable experience. Follow me as i explain further below.

divider2.jpg


MY TRAVEL TO IMO STATE

what3word


Knowing there was going to be a lockdown I planned on making travel to my home town in Imo state to see my family in order to spend the sit-at-home with them all, it was indeed a joyous moment when I arrived to meet my family, it felt like a reunion because I had missed them all a lot since the last time I traveled.

E5C40F6A-B33B-4633-9BEE-131851D2AADB.jpeg

divider2.jpg


ON GETTING HOME


On getting home I met my baby cousin, my baby’s name is “Divine” and he happens to be my newest cousin brother. I met him for the first time as I got back home. Baby Divine is such a beautiful and charming boy and he is a “divine baby” as his mother would call him. Seeing him for the first time melt my heart and I immediately offered to have him in my arms. Such a cute boy I said as I carried him to the seat out to play with him and take pictures of him. Below is a picture of him taken outside the house on the first day.

356D6D49-4DCF-4F6A-A01C-FFF54936D1E2.jpeg

369F3885-49BF-4B00-B10B-1F3E974CF3D5.jpeg

divider2.jpg


DURING MY STAY


I have babysit my younger brothers in the past and I learnt a lot during those times but over time I have forgotten about a lot on how to properly take care of babies and all of these I had to relearn because of the new baby at hand.

With every child comes a new challenge but experience has always been the best teacher. Baby Divine is a sweet child with little or no headache. He loves sleeping on ones body and that’s where he is more comfortable. If he wakes up to realize he was kept on the bed he will immediately start crying except he sees someone close to him. He also cries when he is hungry or thirsty but after feeding him it will all be over. He eats a lot and gets hungry very easily except when he’s asleep on my body. He cries when having his bathe and gets shocked at the sound of anything. We try as much as possible to get rid is the shocks and fear he experiences and now he is getting stronger for everyone.

divider2.jpg


FAMILY PHOTO GALLERY


925474CD-C0C3-4CEF-87B4-3DC698FE1DD4.jpeg

549CB22E-F66E-47AA-8B3D-A832387363AC.jpeg

CEE5419B-1D91-45ED-ABF2-F3DE1C2E4B36.jpeg

B7F551C7-FCD1-4242-8D80-45E1184C099F.jpeg

B30A8CA3-F45E-443C-BA0D-4489A06681B1.jpeg

3F96D8D5-7F33-45C1-9B75-1A9B53D1EB7D.jpeg

divider2.jpg

CONCLUSION

Families are blessings from God and everyone is fortunate to have one another in a family. I so much adore every one of my siblings, parents and relatives. It’s always a fun time with my family and I miss them already. This December is really going to be a wonderful time with everyone at home and I can’t wait to go back home.

Happy Xmas in advance 🎉

Thanks for reading..

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was worth it. Spending time with family and friend is great. That kid is very cute 🥰🥰🥰. Thank you for sharing your day with us and am glad your journey was a success one

 3 years ago 

Indeed it was. Thank you so much ma and have a wonderful day.

Wow ur day was really great, especially spending time with ur family.

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and Keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you,

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51