Achievement 1:By @stevesurveyor. Task: verification By Introduction. Assisted by @pato84.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I'm Stephen Emmanuel from Kokona LGA, Nasarawa State.

IMG_20211203_180239_416.jpg

I am 46 years old, born on the 22nd July, 1975 in a family of Six siblings, 4 boys and 2 girls. I studied Environmental Resource Management. I don't have knowledge about crypto but l am expecting to learn a lot about it.

Screenshot_20211203-182902.png

l like serious minded and hard working people. It was from a very good friend of mine @pato84 that l learntv about this platform that has impacted and is still impacting on the lives of the people. This is what inspired me to subscribe to the platform and got signed up by @pato84 who also guided me on my Achievement01 task.

IMG_20211203_173314_376.jpgIMG_20211203_173255_096.jpg

For the time being I partner in lecturing work with college of Education Akwanga and College of Health and Technology Akwanga. It is my earnest desire to make lots of friends as this is a social platform where people from all walks of life come together to interact, learn and unlearn from one another.

IMG_20211018_141529_903.jpg

I wish to create post that will impact positively on the lives of the readers here. I plege to work hard to help this platform move forward and earn livelihood from here as I create good and quality contents.
I must appreciate @charis20 for her assistance when my signing up process was trying to prove abortive. Thanks to @cryptokannon for providing these newcomers guide to give me soft landing here.
With much anticipations, I hope I will be cordially welcome.
Best Wishes.
@stevesurveyor

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

@stevesurveyor. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @stevesurveyor,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65