Achievement 1 by @faithdebby introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Snapchat-919819921.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I'm so delighted to be part of this wonderful family.

my name i Linus Faith Daberechi I'm a native of amamba, Ndundu Isiukwuato LGA uturu Abia State

I was born on the 22nd of may 2000

I'm the last child out of the family of 6.. 3 boys and 3 girls

EDUCATION

I graduated from secondary school in the year 2018,
I then attended a 6 months computer program thereafter . I went ahead in my academic pursuit to seek for admission in a university while still working ..

I later got admitted into Abia State polytechnic in the 2020 and am currently in ND 1 studying mass communication

ABOUT MY SELF

I was born in Aba Abia State and grew up there too with my family

MY HOBBIES

I love singing and reading too

HOW I HAPPEND TO KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

Snapchat-1975126371.jpg

I got to know about steemit from their agent sir @peterabagi

He was talking about the platform that has really blessed lives and he insisted I should be part of it .

He further explained that #steemit

  1. It is a community
  2. It is a freedom of speech
  3. It is transparency
  4. It is reward system
  5. Everybody is welcome

I'm overwhelmed to know about #steemit and I'm ready for the journey that I'm rightly about to start with #steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Please add #introduceyourself as one of the first 5 tags

Also please attach an image to your profile. Thank you

@faithdabby. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faithdabby,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42