MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT by@jennyfine

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

With joy in my heart and I make my first introductory story from my friend@val123 and wonderful things STEEMIT has done in the life of people.it is a privilege to be part of this community STEEMIT let me introduce myself to you My name is uchechi Jennifer nwadike.I am a native of mgboko-umuorio village in obingwa local government area Abia state I live in Aba . I am the fifth child in a family of six EDUCATION. I graduated from wisdom rules college in the year 2016 and am still hoping to further my education soon. CAREERR I am a hair stylist I learned the work immediately after My secondary school and by the grace of God am progressing HOBBIES

My hobbies are cooking plaiting hair listing to music , fashion and eating 🤭😊.
SOCIAL LIFE

I am a very jovial and playful somebody you will never experience boredom if you are around me .
CONCLUSION
Am so happy to joined STEEMIT and am ready to learn from them thanks @val123 for introducing STEEMIT to me🤭🤭🥰

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jennyfine :)

 3 years ago 

hola bienvenida al mundo de steemit

Loading...

@jennyfine. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jennyfine,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32