Achievement 1 by @davidsuccess Task: introduction by verification. Assisted by @pato84

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi my fellow steemians it is my pleasure to find my self among you in this great platform.

I am Ode David Rikko from Nigeria Nasarawa State lafia LGA, with the username @davidsuccess.

IMG-20211203-WA0009.jpg

I am 22 years old, bone on the 7 February 1999, I was born in the family of Mr Ode Waziri, we are 6 siblings and am number 4. I am a student of college of education akwanga. Department of physical and health education level NCE 3.

I like creating comedy, singing gospel music, and I learned forex trading, computer literate, I am now an building engineer, I also love playing football game. I do not know much about crypto currency, but anticipate to learn it from this platform.

IMG_20211025_082639_887.jpgIMG_20211025_082449.jpg

I like being my self if there is nobody around me I love chilling with my friends, I hate lies and I dislike some one that can not keep secret,

IMG_20211007_080620_149~2.jpg

I like studying people life style, I do motivate those who are weak,

IMG_20211203_132417_038.jpg

I get to know about this platform through the group of steemit promoters who visited my school for their road show, after interacting with them I got convince there an then @pato84 sign me up and guided me in doing my achievement 1 task.

IMG_20211031_074756_513~2.jpgIMG_20211031_074550_599.jpg

It my wise to make host of friends and be a friend to as many as possible there by helping this platform to achieve it aims and to earn my living I hope, I am wormly welcome to this home. Much to @cryptokannon for making available this new commer guide.
Best Regards
@davidsuccess

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Warm welcome to steemit. A social platform where consistent hardwork is greatly and handsomely rewarded.

Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi! @davidsuccess welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Greetings from Venezuela 🇻🇪, welcome to the fabulous world of @steemit, where with perseverance, discipline and love you can make your dreams come true.

Good luck and cheers🤗🙏

Saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪, bienvenido al fabuloso mundo de @steemit, dónde con constancia, disciplina y amor podrás hacer realidad sus sueños.

Mucha suerte y salud🤗🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome in Steemit family, please kindly follow @steemitblog for new updates and @steemalive for Community updates

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for the cordial welcome @chichieze

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit family.

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo @davidsuccess,
Bienvenido!! 👏👏👏 Yo siempre fuí mala en educación física 😅
La mejor forma de hacer amigos, es interactuando en la plataforma, no dejes de dar tu opinión siempre de forma educada y positiva y conectaras con personas afines.
Saludos, éxito!! 😊

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your warm welcome a d kind comments @nithku

 3 years ago 

hola @pato84 bienvenido al mundo de steemit y mucho éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51