Achievement 1 @Pjxiaxia: My Introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot_20211201_201458.jpg

Introduction

Hello steemit community,it is of great pleasure to be amidst you all. I am Onwusah praiseGod chioma from Delta State,Ogwashi uku to be precise. Currently residing at Abakaliki of Ebonyi state in Nigeria,I am the 3rd child of 5 children and the 3rd daughter of the family.

Area of study/work

I am a student midwife studying at School of midwifery, Alex-Ekueme federal University teaching hospital abakaliki. I am currently in my second year at school.

Screenshot_20211201_201713.jpg

Hobbies and passion

I have come to grow and love certain activities I usually ignored,sick as hanging out with friends and just being by myself.Yeah,I love being alone,I love the opportunity it provides me to sort my thoughts out when necessary.And reading,I love reading,stories of all kind fascinate me,health,romance, mystery,history and stuffs like that.

Screenshot_20211201_201640.jpg

I also love writing,God! I've been keeping a dairy since I was 14. Lastly,music,I love,love,love music,you know why?cause it's the only thing that stays when everyone goes .

Experience with crypto

I heard of crypto from a friend. I actually do not know much about it,but I hope the more I learn about it,the more my knowledge about it grows .

Dislikes

Pride is one bad character I very much dislike. I also dislike disrespect and pretense.

What sort of post written by others are you looking forward to.

I have much interest in issues concerning health, history, fashion, religion and I'm looking forward to know more about it from others .

How have you found steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

I got to know about steemit from my very good friend @osolife and I got registered on the 1st day of December 2021.
I hope to learn more about crypto as well as share ideas and imagination .

Summary

I've been looking forward to joining this community for some time now and well,here I am thanks to @osolife.
I hope to enjoy and contribute to the love and unity of the steemit community.
I love steemit community .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@focusnow you forgot to put a comment here with the relevant rating even if you have verified this user. If you skip it, we can't curate this user.

Thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

@reddileep. Thanks for the reminder. I forgot. I have done that now.

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome mate 👍

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @pjxiaxia. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

@pjxiaxia. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @pjxiaxia,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41